Food blogger who demands free meal sparks outrage online

Wensong

Farking faggot, looks like S.H.I.T.

Who the hell cares about what food blogger write? I don't think I trust their taste lor, rather depend on my taste bud.

Free loader and cheapo.

with all the flak he's getting, he might want to consider emigrating :D . Very hard for him to show his "chio" face now without getting known

Looking at his face it's not hard to understand what.. [sly]

So yucks.. [dead]

this one go hospital sure ppl bo chap him...knn....

website suspended

this one is still there

http://ladyironchef.wordpress.com/

4ba42355b3e1f.jpg

Please do not feel emotional or distress should you have any violent objections. You can always click on the little X at the upper, extreme right of your screen. Otherwise, feel free to furnish me with comments or drop me a email at [email protected], may it be positive or negative : )

aiyoh, he has that kind of face also bo pian right cos he is born with it wor.....

I believe a person's character and integrity shapes one's face because it affects how others look at you. He born with that kind of face is bo pian.. but his f*cked up character can't be bo pian riiight? So people curse and swear at his face, it's his own doing lo.. -_-