Cklasse 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Has anyone encounter a spectacled women tailing you to your car in Funan Center carpark, then acts like she is so desperate and asks you for money (by selling you tissue paper). Her reasons are husband is unemployed and she needs to feed her kids. I suspect she is trying to get sympathy from lone driver and get more money. Why wouldn't she sell her tissue paper else where but in a deserted carpark? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordboy 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Well,tissue paper in deserted carpark...could be a link here...if u get wat I mean.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Well,tissue paper in deserted carpark...could be a link here...if u get wat I mean.. white stuff will need tissue paper. lots of it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 She's just a "job" seeker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 She's just a "job" seeker. I see her as a "job" provider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 white stuff will need tissue paper. lots of it. Not yellow meh? Haven't matured? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Has anyone encounter a spectacled women tailing you to your car in Funan Center carpark, then acts like she is so desperate and asks you for money (by selling you tissue paper). Her reasons are husband is unemployed and she needs to feed her kids. I suspect she is trying to get sympathy from lone driver and get more money. Why wouldn't she sell her tissue paper else where but in a deserted carpark? hmm.. just for fun.. let me rephrase the scenario a desperate bespectacled woman asking for money (in a deserted carpark), with tissue papers on hand approached threadstarter... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whisper_2000 Clutched August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Has anyone encounter a spectacled women tailing you to your car in Funan Center carpark, then acts like she is so desperate and asks you for money (by selling you tissue paper). Her reasons are husband is unemployed and she needs to feed her kids. I suspect she is trying to get sympathy from lone driver and get more money. Why wouldn't she sell her tissue paper else where but in a deserted carpark? Well i tink she is enterprising. Targeting higher income group rather than anybody in hawker centre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 I see her as a "job" provider. She seeks to provide. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 important qns. Chio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Not yellow meh? Haven't matured? wah lau you yellow ah... eeeeeeeeeee.. i still nice and white... tats why many will swallow.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 hello TS... dont mean to be rude but... PLS GIVE US THE f--kING AGE AND POINTS ON THE LOOKS DEPARTMENT... WHAT SHE WEARING??? ETC.... maybe a pic would be good... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 wah lau you yellow ah... eeeeeeeeeee.. i still nice and white... tats why many will swallow.... Maybe too heaty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Maybe too heaty. the fact is your diet determinds its taste also... eat less meat more veg and friuts will taste better... (SHE told me lah)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 important qns. Chio bo? MILF LOVER??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 I see her as a "job" provider. upon seeing her face, you will have 2nd thoughts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 21, 2010 Share August 21, 2010 Is that carpark really deserted, funan leh! Is the tissue paper sold in packages price like buy tissue at $50, get free exhaust pipe clearing services? TS is not giving the full story!! Come on tell more so that we can support her tissue business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 22, 2010 Share August 22, 2010 Not yellow meh? Haven't matured? u never drink enough water ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...