I wrapped my Steering Wheel with Leather!

Gohsj89

Nice and excellent workmanship bro. [thumbsup]

Now another place for me to look out apart from Jackspeed and Cushion8.

this 2 shop quite me $200-$230 :*(

You upgrade your suspension then your cornering will be shiok..... :D

when my current one wears out, vios turbo suspension comes in.

that should be 3-4 years later coz i just replaced 4 piece of OEM :D

JP like very ah beng leh..

how much did you buy?~

Can't remember the price. Bought some time ago.

Aiya....anyway my car look so beng already.....An additional piece of cover won't make any difference. :D

when my current one wears out, vios turbo suspension comes in.

that should be 3-4 years later coz i just replaced 4 piece of OEM :D

It should easily last you another 80k to 100k mileage.

Hehe.. Mine come with stock leather steering wheel but bought those detachable velvet cover to protect against wear and tear..

[confused] er...why waste money in the first place wrapping it? You dun get to feel the leather, you dun get to see it...<scratch head >> protect it for whose benefit? a new buyer?

the stock one only lasted me 65000KM :(

Technically la.

Mine also don't last that long.

Change around 60,000 km.

Hi peeps,i also did my steering wheel leather there. Yup,the steering wheel will be taken out, and i waited bout 4 hrs for it to be done up. Decent workmanship, and i love it since i wrapped it up about 1 yr ago :)

Nice job done...good workmanship for price just $150. Definitely a good deal.

Will be planning to go for it soon.

Why not we gather a list of names and car models for whoever wanna do....then neg with the lady boss to see can get better rates? Possible? [:p]

guys, i have a beige leather steering wheel cover to give away. it's brand new, unused, bought but changed cars so dun need it now. anyway who wants can get from me, self collect. sms nine 87 triple8 32