Hp93868686 Clutched August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 (edited) :angry: Really make my blood boiled... I was driving along Yishun St 81 towards blk 848 carpark . This blue 308 turned out from the blk 867 carpark suddenly , caused me to JAM BRAKE just as I was thinking that he might picked up speed to go straight so I lower down my gear and stepped on the ... The next moment , after turning out from 867 carpark from the left , just a few metres away. He brake again tand turned on the right signal light, waiting to turn into carpark 851! I jammed brake hard again... I was thinking what he trying to do? Then after that I also not sure what he waiting for? No car coming from other direction , still waiting there ... So from behind, I checked everything CLEAR! I turned in to the blk 851 carpark from his back... He HONK at me after that Edited August 19, 2010 by Hp93868686 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 Bro. This type of driver I usually just whack VTEC loud loud at him and make him wake up his idea. CCB one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 :angry: Really make my blood boiled... I was driving along Yishun St 81 towards blk 848 carpark . This blue 308 turned out from the blk 867 carpark suddenly , caused me to JAM BRAKE just as I was thinking that he might picked up speed to go straight so I lower down my gear and stepped on the ... The next moment , after turning out from 867 carpark from the left , just a few metres away. He brake again tand turned on the right signal light, waiting to turn into carpark 851! I jammed brake hard again... I was thinking what he trying to do? Then after that I also not sure what he waiting for? No car coming from other direction , still waiting there ... So from behind, I checked everything CLEAR! I turned in to the blk 851 carpark from his back... He HONK at me after that Any idea he lost his way/forgot how to drive (dementia)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ez_rider Neutral Newbie August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 I always treat this type of drivers as gila ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 the guy's mental Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 New driver, buay chai. But first time heard guy driver like dat one. More often in such situations I encounter is either lau auntie or chio bu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laworder17 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 Maybe the driver sleeping sia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 New driver, buay chai. But first time heard guy driver like dat one. More often in such situations I encounter is either lau auntie or chio bu. Last night I encountered 2 separate lady drivers that moved over for me on lane 1.. finally some sensible lady drivers on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tleslie 1st Gear August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 not dat i am bias, but i always encounter woman drivers just turn when they on signal lights. they dun care whether any cars! assuming all cars MUST give way when they on signal lights. i very scare of woman drivers. stay away!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 not dat i am bias, but i always encounter woman drivers just turn when they on signal lights. they dun care whether any cars! assuming all cars MUST give way when they on signal lights. i very scare of woman drivers. stay away!! Some drivers are like that. They have this mindset "I signal I have the right of way". When it is too dangerous and neighbouring drivers or drivers who are in their blind spot horn at them, they retaliated back at these folks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 :angry: Really make my blood boiled... I was driving along Yishun St 81 towards blk 848 carpark . This blue 308 turned out from the blk 867 carpark suddenly , caused me to JAM BRAKE just as I was thinking that he might picked up speed to go straight so I lower down my gear and stepped on the ... The next moment , after turning out from 867 carpark from the left , just a few metres away. He brake again tand turned on the right signal light, waiting to turn into carpark 851! I jammed brake hard again... I was thinking what he trying to do? Then after that I also not sure what he waiting for? No car coming from other direction , still waiting there ... So from behind, I checked everything CLEAR! I turned in to the blk 851 carpark from his back... He HONK at me after that He is not happy that you are more agile and alert to slip past him and turn into the car park from behind. Your actions have "injured" his ego and pride....Fragile heart crack into a million pieces..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jun86 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 :angry: Really make my blood boiled... I was driving along Yishun St 81 towards blk 848 carpark . This blue 308 turned out from the blk 867 carpark suddenly , caused me to JAM BRAKE just as I was thinking that he might picked up speed to go straight so I lower down my gear and stepped on the ... The next moment , after turning out from 867 carpark from the left , just a few metres away. He brake again tand turned on the right signal light, waiting to turn into carpark 851! I jammed brake hard again... I was thinking what he trying to do? Then after that I also not sure what he waiting for? No car coming from other direction , still waiting there ... So from behind, I checked everything CLEAR! I turned in to the blk 851 carpark from his back... He HONK at me after that TS, your topic said "Impatient Driver", you mean the driver in the 308 or yourself? I think you follow too close and too fast and furious behind him for comfort. If u need to jam brake hard on those roads in the carpark areas...You are the impatient driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thestig Clutched August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 TS, your topic said "Impatient Driver", you mean the driver in the 308 or yourself? I think you follow too close and too fast and furious behind him for comfort. If u need to jam brake hard on those roads in the carpark areas...You are the impatient driver. DITTO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 From your description sounds like he's lost. If it's in the estate carparks just relax and drive lor since you can't go fast in there either. Most of the time it happens to me it's either old uncle or old auntie driving so don't bother la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hp93868686 Clutched August 20, 2010 Author Share August 20, 2010 (edited) TS, your topic said "Impatient Driver", you mean the driver in the 308 or yourself? I think you follow too close and too fast and furious behind him for comfort. If u need to jam brake hard on those roads in the carpark areas...You are the impatient driver. Sorry , the " Impatient Driver " refer to the time when he turn out from the carpark when I am just about 2-3 cars space away on the main road with my speed around 55km/h +/- Edited August 20, 2010 by Hp93868686 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superwoman Neutral Newbie August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 TS, your topic said "Impatient Driver", you mean the driver in the 308 or yourself? I think you follow too close and too fast and furious behind him for comfort. If u need to jam brake hard on those roads in the carpark areas...You are the impatient driver. My thoughts exactly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 In this scenario there are two impatient drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaixing Neutral Newbie August 20, 2010 Share August 20, 2010 Just take a deep breath and smile, don't let such idoits spoil your day. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...