Jasonjst 3rd Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 (edited) Are we becoming more like (1) ? or seem like (1) ? All these got to do with FTs or got to do with ourself ? 1) Local born - expensive, lazy, grumpy, daft 2) Foreign born converted/not converted (PR) :- Useful, talent, got six arms and three heads, the only force that can push singapore ahead, the future of Singapore, the babies maker, the economic driving force, the cheapo good lot , biger powerful engine .... Edited August 18, 2010 by Jasonjst ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 (edited) Extracted from AsiaOne forums:- Funny but true. When young, SG girls are slim, pretty, sophisticated and intelligent so kena tempted to marry. Then find out after unwrapping that got no neh neh, low sex drive and dead fish in bed. Somemore don't know how to cook and do housework. Five years into the marriage, not so slim and pretty anymore, sophisticated and intelligent become nagging and grouchy. This is when the men are about 32-38, and realise tio pian, BIG TIME. China, Pinoy, Thai, Taiwan and nowadays increasingly more Jap and Korean women find SG men best. Compared to the men in their own country, SG men are less chavinistic, ham sup, educated and wah lau eh, can speak the English somemore. Hong Kong don't want cause like SGD girl think angmo is high class and don't appreciate SG men. These women from Chian or whatever come with hot bod, got neh neh, know hot to cook and clean and very importantly, think SG men are a catch. Compared to SG women who just 'settle' for SG men. So at the end of the day, why stick with the SG girl who don't even appreciate SG men? There are two ways to a man's heart - his kukubird and stomach. Ie. great in bed and know how to cook. These are skills SG girl don't have. They only have one skill - like to communicate and share feelings (Zzzzz). But only the gay boy like to do this leh. So all you straight men, nothing wrong with you going for foreign talent. The marriage was a mistake, how you know your SG wife is a dud and there is a big better world out there?The SG girl blame the foreign talent for taking their men but who ask them don't treasure the SG men and learn some skills in bed? haha. When I go to China and speakie the English at the club - all the girls come. I see in their eyes they want to take me home and rape me and have my babies - it's love - I so clever, can speak English and Chinese, dress so nice. In Singapore, the SG girl scream and shout for Jay Chou and whatever HK star who cannot speak English. Otherwise, they like the Euro type, speak English got accent, my English no accent CMI. Only the foreign talent can appreciate I am very smart - two languages I can speak. SG men don't like their wife after a while is because they are like American type - like to demand and fight for their rights very sian. But at least American women more open-minded in bed, SG women is dead fish. They realise the truth: SG women are also slut but know how to package better. They don't say they want money, they say they want a man with future - same thing lah. In my office, my women colleague is like me, go to uni. All gian to sit BMW and mercs but bopian 'sacrifice' and go out with honda civic for love. But no degree, u no need to try. Like that not call slut meh? SG women think it is a 'sacrifice' to marry someone with no qualification. The truth is the SG women are more slut. At least the China and Thai women know how to wild in bed and cook. Edited August 18, 2010 by Versatile Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Are we becoming more like (1) ? or seem like (1) ? All these got to do with FTs or got to do with ourself ? 1) Local born - expensive, lazy, grumpy, daft 2) Foreign born converted/not converted (PR) :- Useful, talent, got six arms and three heads, the only force that can push singapore ahead, the future of Singapore, the babies maker, the economic driving force, the cheapo good lot , biger powerful engine .... And who is to blame? THEIR INDIVIDUAL PARENTS? 1) One gets lazy becos all essential thinking gets done by someone..all essential things also get done by someone....everything laid out, to follow only. 2) One gets expensive becos being lazy, one would not move unless they are paid a sum, they see fit for them to move. 3) One gets grumpy becos when they realise that not many would pay them that rate for them to move, they get grumpy. And with further application of (1) followed by (2) and then (3) not neccesary in that order, they eventually get daft! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 You really whole brain and stomach of Sp3rm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Extracted from AsiaOne forums:- Funny but true. When young, SG girls are slim, pretty, sophisticated and intelligent so kena tempted to marry. Then find out after unwrapping that got no neh neh, low sex drive and dead fish in bed. Somemore don't know how to cook and do housework. Five years into the marriage, not so slim and pretty anymore, sophisticated and intelligent become nagging and grouchy. This is when the men are about 32-38, and realise tio pian, BIG TIME. China, Pinoy, Thai, Taiwan and nowadays increasingly more Jap and Korean women find SG men best. Compared to the men in their own country, SG men are less chavinistic. . . . Very true, I couldn't have put it better myself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 U know what.....i have yet to come across any female of my generation that can cook a decent fish,meat, vegetable, soup meal. None....big fat zero. Its like trying to spot a dolpine in our waters. Some do like to cook cookies, cakes, stuff like that. Thats the best they can do in terms of cooking. Somemore don't know how to cook and do housework. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 U know what.....i have yet to come across any female of my generation that can cook a decent fish,meat, vegetable, soup meal. None....big fat zero. Its like trying to spot a dolpine in our waters. Some do like to cook cookies, cakes, stuff like that. Thats the best they can do in terms of cooking. Yes agreed. But most of the men are not much better. Seems like after NS, most of them their balls shrink and become pussies. I've met many who do not dare touch a live fish, not to mention degut and descale it, not to say killing a chicken....scared of the sun and prefer to stay at home play computer games, and cannot tell what plants in the jungle can be eaten/cannot be eaten. Put them in the jungle or a deserted island, and they starve to death. Like this is a man ah LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Is that what women are looking for these days? A fishmonger and Tarzan combined? This is your ideal man? Just try the local wet markets, a lot can degut and scale fish for you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 And, i have a good laugh reading Mr. Genuis comments on A1 forums. Make my day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Are we becoming more like (1) ? or seem like (1) ? All these got to do with FTs or got to do with ourself ? 1) Local born - expensive, lazy, grumpy, daft 2) Foreign born converted/not converted (PR) :- Useful, talent, got six arms and three heads, the only force that can push singapore ahead, the future of Singapore, the babies maker, the economic driving force, the cheapo good lot , biger powerful engine .... lazy....hmm...i dun think so....few wks back, a chinese gossip newspaper reported that a young china man in one of their province is so pamper and lazy that he died from winter cold as he is too lazy to warm himself. His parents too pamper him to an extent whereby the father will get a qiao zi" to carry his son to whereever he goes. When comes to eating, the young man is too lazy to pick up the spoon n chopsticks to feed himself that his family has to feed him. this is what i really say lazy to the core liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Oh, come on! Are Singapore girls really that CMI? Or maybe it's just different circles. I'm a ground hugging peasant, not a high flying elite. So I don't really feel the girls go for ang mohs. Actually, I know 1 or 2. 1 is basically SPG. The other one......very strange. Not pretty at all, very down to earth. Managed to be quite steady with an ang moh boyfriend. Hrmmm. But, anyway, I really don't feel that the girls want ang mohs so badly to warrant such stereotypes.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Some do like to cook cookies, cakes, stuff like that. Thats the best they can do in terms of cooking. the cookies and cakes, they use premix powder from supermarket, add water only lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 U know what.....i have yet to come across any female of my generation that can cook a decent fish,meat, vegetable, soup meal. None....big fat zero. Its like trying to spot a dolpine in our waters. Some do like to cook cookies, cakes, stuff like that. Thats the best they can do in terms of cooking. What is your generation? My wifey is good cook....she can cook tasty tasty one, also got neh neh...very pretty one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 I think Gen-X females are more lovely and tend to know how to cook a simple meal where else Gen-Y females only knows how to bake cookies and cakes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 (edited) U know what.....i have yet to come across any female of my generation that can cook a decent fish,meat, vegetable, soup meal. None....big fat zero. Its like trying to spot a dolpine in our waters. Some do like to cook cookies, cakes, stuff like that. Thats the best they can do in terms of cooking. one more food....spagetties (alot of them want to show off their cooking skills by inviting their friends to their home) but nothing beats Fann Wong who cannot even cook rice. i bet she does not even know what is a rice cooker...hahahaha Edited August 18, 2010 by Help1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Hahaha. I also can cook spaghetti. And, erm,.....beef stew? Which taste just like spaghetti sauce. And japanese curry. Which can be cooked just like stew.... So, erm, maybe we should also reflect on ourselves first. Maybe somewhere in another corner the da great intarwarbs, a Singapore girl is making the exact same topic, except 'singapore guys CMI'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Maybe somewhere in another corner the da great intarwarbs, a Singapore girl is making the exact same topic, except 'singapore guys CMI'. exactly. And when the poor office guy comes home, plonks himself down to play his computer games, she sees a little boy who wears a suit and plays grown-up. When he takes off his clothes to shag, she sees a pale, patsy, flabby boy....straightaway her oyster shut shell lol Deep inside, whether they admit it or not, they're dying to shag the fishmonger, and their oysters drip juice when they watch Sparta 300. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 exactly. And when the poor office guy comes home, plonks himself down to play his computer games, she sees a little boy who wears a suit and plays grown-up. When he takes off his clothes to shag, she sees a pale, patsy, flabby boy....straightaway her oyster shut shell lol Deep inside, whether they admit it or not, they're dying to shag the fishmonger, and their oysters drip juice when they watch Sparta 300. haha.. the war never ends! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...