Acemundo Supercharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 i always thought bizman should be rational to make it big. how come he is so irrational ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 You are very perceptive. This is called manipulation. A master of manipulation can be leader of men and have untold riches and power. Realising the mindset of different categories of ppl, is the very core of how to tweak that category to your favour. Some chose to tweak the very rich while gov choose to tweak the common majority. I have been braodcasting this loud and clear and it hits the very core of those ppl in that category. which sense it the most. But yet they deny it. You can deny it for all I care, cos it's not me who is the one being tweaked. The Sinkie in the majority of such common categories know but like some charms ( the local chinese called it ..kong tau) that works against their true believes, they can't resist the tweaks, that are done to them, to achieve certain aims by others. This is very obvious for some ppl, who have the ability to sense, the very type of ppl they come across or a group of ppl they see existing in the population. Likewise, there are many ppl who can't sense the type of ppl in other category, not becos they cannot sense but they had dull their own sense on their own. Some called it 'brain washing'. Some others call these ppl daft. Whichever , you choose to call it. Ppl are tweaking each other for their own benefit so as not to reveal their true motive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 I guess he got carried away. He was with his girlfriend too so I think maybe he didn't want to lose face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 (edited) hahahaha..."The Singaporean, who is consulting a top local law firm about possible legal action against the casino, claimed that the casino at no time performed any background checks on his credit-worthiness or his financial capacity. He had simply filled in an application form, deposited $100,000 and handed over a signed blank cheque, he claimed."....this type of ppl buay song losing $$$ to casino, trying to shift their stupidty and greediness to casino.....wonder if he wins alot of $$$ from the casino will seek for legitimacy of the casino license, the authencity of the money, the corporate governance of the casino....he is really a damn SORE LOSER ...since this businessman has no integrity or whatsoever, will he ask his GF to settle his debts through "OTHER" means or the GF already dumped him like lao sai when she noticed things are not rosy n honey anymore Edited August 18, 2010 by Help1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 looking at your reply, it is clear that you are one of those people who thinks a car is an asset and property is an expense. the principle is the same ma.... banks can also allow to take risk to finance 90% or even 100% of the property valuation. of course the difference is because property affects a much larger population than casino. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 He is still seeking his glorified exit from MCF. So far he's half way there......and trying. You are very perceptive. This is called manipulation. A master of manipulation can be leader of men and have untold riches and power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 i wan to sue my canteen chicken rice stall too. I only intended to buy chicken rice but he offered me egg at half the price and tao pok at half the price too. resulting me spending $2 more out of my $3 budget for a meal. now i got no money to buy dinner... hell i am gonna sue! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 that's your own bigoted clouded perspective, sorry to say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Just ignore Gearoil. He is just another Singaporean basher. yeah... he's been like dat since day 1... used to it leow... guess becos it's 7th month now... that explains why he is so active in the forums Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 You are very perceptive. This is called manipulation. A master of manipulation can be leader of men and have untold riches and power. You see the main problem about what life is...is all about this. If my intentions are good, I should not need to tweak or manipulate, one to come to my favour. One should come willingly and the other who wanted what is to be done , must do so openly without manipulation. Becos man is selfish, he'll seldom manipulate others, solely for the good of others. Since men are all not worthy in the eyes of God. The better ones had to manipulate the others so as to achieve their aim. But once man manipulate, they have broken the good intention of their very first intention and hence no manipulation will be entirely good. It is a vicious cycle. Becos without manipulation, men will not come willingly and to be willing, man must be manipulated. That is why the suffering cannot end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 i wan to sue my canteen chicken rice stall too. I only intended to buy chicken rice but he offered me egg at half the price and tao pok at half the price too. resulting me spending $2 more out of my $3 budget for a meal. now i got no money to buy dinner... hell i am gonna sue! unless the store give you a credit limit of $1.00 to start with [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 wah heart pain... if i got so much marnee... i will put in bank... n live on with a simple job! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 If the business man intends to sue RWS, the winners are....... the lawyers from both sides Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Gamble lah. Gamble some more. Idiot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 wah heart pain... if i got so much marnee... i will put in bank... n live on with a simple job! Haiyoi! Why think so small!? Quottroporte! 911 GT2! SLS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 She could be thinking......boo hoo hoo......there goes my new Roll Royes + The Sail + Patek Phillipe + Alaskan feed the polar bear trip. "At one point during this third session when his losses crossed the $4-million mark, so the businessman claimed, his girlfriend started crying and pleaded with one of RWS' senior officers to stop providing him with more chips on credit" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 (edited) how long he play a day? he play until siao? can lose so much... maybe he is very unlucky! 50% chance but he bet anything also lose! ahhahaha anyway if i got that much of $$$ i will not pay anymore... just relax at home better... ' there's always this type of people... so casino can also make money... i was like him 15yrs back... also lose a lot... if more people like me that can stop and cut lose... can come back other day if lose... think casino close shop... Edited August 18, 2010 by Jeffang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 (edited) no lah.... women dun think as big as men the only patek that a woman can appreciate would be the "24", which costs only $15,000 brand new after AD discount. the sail's lousiest unit, face ORQ and low floor would be around $1500 psf niah Rolls Royce.... i think women dun want to drive one bah.. they prefer an audi TT or Z4 or SLK or ferraricalifornia She could be thinking......boo hoo hoo......there goes my new Roll Royes + The Sail + Patek Phillipe + Alaskan feed the polar bear trip. "At one point during this third session when his losses crossed the $4-million mark, so the businessman claimed, his girlfriend started crying and pleaded with one of RWS' senior officers to stop providing him with more chips on credit" Edited August 18, 2010 by Viceroymenthol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...