Sohboonguan 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 (edited) Location: Moonstone View Time: 21:38 Date:17/08/10 This car is neither parking in nor turning out, it is already parked, but... in the middle of the road... I have to wait of the car on the other direction to clear before I can go home. How did this driver passed his/her driving license? Edited August 17, 2010 by Sohboonguan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zolidlim Neutral Newbie August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 perhaps during the time he/she parked the car, the carpark was full hence parked in a location where all vehicles left, he/she is stranded...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 His/her sai coming out. No time to find parking lot. Ditch the car and head straight to the toilet liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 perhaps during the time he/she parked the car, the carpark was full hence parked in a location where all vehicles left, he/she is stranded...? Normally, people (or shoud it be Normal people) don't park like this. If your observation is korect, then who is "last one standing" = kiok tio gu lan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Author Share August 17, 2010 Whatever the reason the parking in the middle of the road is not acceptable to me... Just another idiot driver... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 driving with foreign license under new scheme? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Dun wait any longer. Post it in STOMP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 His/her sai coming out. No time to find parking lot. Ditch the car and head straight to the toilet liao. On top of that, now 7th month. Cannot anyhow use toilet.....Wait sekali bumped into ........... So must find a public toilet or crowded place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Whatever the reason the parking in the middle of the road is not acceptable to me... Just another idiot driver... Agreed. Too many inconsiderate drivers. They only think for themselves. He should get a good heavy parking ticket as a reward for this parking stunt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Agreed. Too many inconsiderate drivers. They only think for themselves. He should get a good heavy parking ticket as a reward for this parking stunt. tamba satu! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 (edited) Location: Moonstone View Time: 21:38 Date:17/08/10 This car is neither parking in nor turning out, it is already parked, but... in the middle of the road... I have to wait of the car on the other direction to clear before I can go home. How did this driver passed his/her driving license? Where is the Traffic Police when you need them? Never around when you need them and always come and kaypoh when you don't want them around! Edited August 18, 2010 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 this anyhow park syndrome is getting more and more. dun know what this type of driver is thinking ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 Where is the Traffic Police when you need them? Never around when you need them and always come and kaypoh when you don't want them around! what are de chances they will come down if you report? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 what are de chances they will come down if you report? Even after report... by the time the tp arrive, the car might have been long gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 this anyhow park syndrome is getting more and more. dun know what this type of driver is thinking ... Maybe all these driver graduated from the same batch of TP.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 I just encountered one this evening. At the middle row of petrol station, after payment and return to car to find car infront parked outside his lot. so got stuck as both sides got vehicles, and at the back access road tanker refueling. Waited for abt 3 minutes driver came out. Deli dali haven't go into car. Then got into car, also dont want to move off. Just when the tanker moved off, and I started to reverse, this idiot moron driver also started to drive off. Damn irritating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 (edited) I just encountered one this evening. At the middle row of petrol station, after payment and return to car to find car infront parked outside his lot. so got stuck as both sides got vehicles, and at the back access road tanker refueling. Waited for abt 3 minutes driver came out. Deli dali haven't go into car. Then got into car, also dont want to move off. Just when the tanker moved off, and I started to reverse, this idiot moron driver also started to drive off. Damn irritating. Not me, right? Sometimes, i record my FC before moving off... >< Edited August 18, 2010 by Sohboonguan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 You in a Matrix. I also record for FC, but dun cause inconveience to others. If many statiion is pack, I'll rest the trip meter, go back then record lah. If he stop within the lot no problem. But whole right wheels out of box. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...