Reina, Reina, Reina .........................

Maxus-MIFA9

if i'm city... why would i sell?

i dont need the money...

keep it as spare to deprive my rival lah!!

which is why our only hope now is schawzer.... or lionel lweis from S-league [laugh]

Our brother Kingcopa really switch club leow......... to ManU... :ph34r:

No more login to commence anything in regards to Liverpool ................... [:(][:(]

Edited by Picnic06

No more login to commence anything in regards to Liverpool ................... [:(][:(]

no lar.. he not online yet today... he also never post in PS3 thread....

if i'm city... why would i sell?

i dont need the money...

keep it as spare to deprive my rival lah!!

but the problem is under the new rule, those players not named in the 25 cant play, so they will want to be transferred.

don't know what's the real intention of this new rule .... against City/Chelsea and possibly Liverpool in the future, and helping City's neighbour?

Reina had a good match until that blooper.

Not forgetting how he tipped the ball over for a corner from Rosicky's shot

Didn't expect them to put up a good fight also.

Liverpool is dragging themselves into this new season. Odds are against them but yet almost won the match with 10 men. If whole season this kind of performance with a bit more luck, I can't see why they can't finish in top 4.

GLORY GLORY MANURE GLORY GLORY MANURE [laugh]

WELCOME BACK .................................. [bounce2][bounce2]

Thought we lost you to ManU ................. [sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh]

I am still supporting them ok [:p]

We will be waiting for you to acomplise your mission [sly]

you need back up, just post here. we will go and support Man Ure [:p]

so......... you undecided which club to support ...... [sly]

need Bro Kingcopa advise .... [laugh][laugh]

Got free time... pop by there leh. Ppl say i say LJ wei there. :angry: Mayb i shld go n say CB wei there. NBZ

i go liao [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

Hi guys, I think we should try to control a bit. Kopa went through so much to create a thread for them so that they will not come and disturb our threads. Therefore, we should just leave them alone as much as possible if not they will come and disturb again. Everything then back to square one.