Sunny Hypersonic October 26, 2015 Share October 26, 2015 Can't find any horror lei Since on this topic n related to doc...I tell a lil story...real or fake I dunno.. A doc Friend was on night shift in kids ward..while she was resting in a room. Suddenly woke up saw an old lady walking around looking for something. She asked the old lady what is she looking for. The old lady no hiew her and walked away n was still looking around. Nx morning doc told the nurses..why allow old lady walking around in kids ward esp late night Nurses all kept quiet as if they knew something Nx thing doc knew nx ward an old lady (same one she saw) passed away that night without denture P.s. Doc has 3rd eye can see "things" ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic October 26, 2015 Share October 26, 2015 On 10/26/2015 at 2:44 PM, Sunny said: Can't find any horror lei Since on this topic n related to doc...I tell a lil story...real or fake I dunno.. A doc Friend was on night shift in kids ward..while she was resting in a room. Suddenly woke up saw an old lady walking around looking for something. She asked the old lady what is she looking for. The old lady no hiew her and walked away n was still looking around. Nx morning doc told the nurses..why allow old lady walking around in kids ward esp late night Nurses all kept quiet as if they knew something Nx thing doc knew nx ward an old lady (same one she saw) passed away that night without denture P.s. Doc has 3rd eye can see "things" real or fake? never mind, but qualified horror story. LOL! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 26, 2015 Share October 26, 2015 On 10/26/2015 at 7:28 AM, archcherub said: WAh can anyone solve this? I cannot help but keep thinking of this. read this in another forum but i am not smart enough to understand the mystery behind it! One day, A lady visited a doctor. The doctor sensing that the lady is trouble over some matter, told her he can help her. He explained that beside being a doctor, he also has special ability to read people minds/ foresee the future. He told her to hold his hand and she did. After reading her mind, the doctor gave her a stern warning. Advising her to be very careful and stay away from her current lover or else her life will be in danger ! Dismayed after hearing the doctor, she got up and left.. After a few months, the lady passed away.. Not long after, another lady showed up at the doctor's house claiming to be the dead lady sister. She was concerned about here sister death. Holding on the doctor's hands and she said, "My later sister told me about you, before her death. i knew something was troubling her but she just refused to share with me. Doctor, please help me. I want to know.. is it true that you have the ability to read people mind ?? I want to find out about my sister death. Please tell me what you know.." The doctor sighed and said.. "I am so sorry, I don't have such power.. i really can't help you.. " The lady was so disappointed. Nonetheless, she thanks the doctor and left.. Can anyone figure out what has happen Simple The doctor is the current lover. When he held her hand to tell her to leave him, she got angry and left because he threathened her. Of course when the sister asked the doctor, he refuse to say anything, which doctor can predict future right? Anyway he's a psychiatrist and he abused the patient trust by getting into relationship with her. He intentionally say he can predict future which will further discredit the words of the lady. So when she refused to end the relationship, he had to silence her. Horrible mystery right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 26, 2015 Share October 26, 2015 On 10/26/2015 at 2:44 PM, Sunny said: Can't find any horror lei Since on this topic n related to doc...I tell a lil story...real or fake I dunno.. A doc Friend was on night shift in kids ward..while she was resting in a room. Suddenly woke up saw an old lady walking around looking for something. She asked the old lady what is she looking for. The old lady no hiew her and walked away n was still looking around. Nx morning doc told the nurses..why allow old lady walking around in kids ward esp late night Nurses all kept quiet as if they knew something Nx thing doc knew nx ward an old lady (same one she saw) passed away that night without denture P.s. Doc has 3rd eye can see "things" I like reading horror stories :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 I think the horror is when the doctor is a liar. The doctor said,"he also has special ability to read people minds/ foresee the future". But at the end of it he said he doesn't have such powers. Doctors who give false hope to patients are horrifying. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 merged this thread with another similar one the more horror is as what poonde @sp4wn said having those cauliflowers from petalybytes cumming here...knn 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 (edited) this story is more suspense than horror... think someone mentioned before the 2nd woman is likely to be killer of the 1st woman. The doctor can sense she is the killer, and dare not admit he has such ability. This is like the Fatal Attraction sort of suspense, nothing horror. Edited October 27, 2015 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 On 10/27/2015 at 12:33 AM, Ender said: this story is more suspense than horror... think someone mentioned before the 2nd woman is likely to be killer of the 1st woman. The doctor can sense she is the killer, and dare not admit he has such ability. This is like the Fatal Attraction sort of suspense, nothing horror. liddis you find horror ah?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 worst encounter i have ever had: my friend jio me to zouk, said he have 2 chiobu waiting. reached zouk, saw the 2 heffers with him, msg him got stomach ache and not coming and zhao. WORST ENCOUNTER EVER. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 The shortest horror story I'd heard is "Dear, I miss my period" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 On 10/27/2015 at 12:58 AM, Leinad8919 said: The shortest horror story I'd heard is "Dear, I miss my period" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 On 10/27/2015 at 1:05 AM, Picnic06 said: That's not so horror until she tell you that it not yours ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 On 10/27/2015 at 1:05 AM, Picnic06 said: That's not so horror until she tell you that it not yours ... That would be the good news.....I already had two children with my wife 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 On 10/27/2015 at 1:57 AM, Leinad8919 said: That would be the good news.....I already had two children with my wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 On 10/27/2015 at 2:00 AM, Picnic06 said: Hur... "Its not yours" = good news ... factory outsource liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 halloween lai liao... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 Back in 1983, I was with a group of friends at a bungalow in Frasier's Hills, Malaysia. I was then sleeping alone in one room while the rest shared the other 3 rooms (2 single beds per room). In the morning, my friend woke up and was shocked that he was sleeping on the floor with his pants stripped off, left only his underware. We asked him why he was sleeping on the floor and he was puzzled also. On the second morning, he was found on the bed but still his pants was stripped off. We laughed at him and thought that he stripped himself in the middle of the night. So he requested to sleep in my room on the 3rd night. So on the third morning when I woke up, the first thing I did was to look at him and he was all right. Nothing happen in the night but his roommate for the past 2 nights got his pants stripped off. Checked out that afternoon and went to Genting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 27, 2015 Share October 27, 2015 On 10/27/2015 at 2:48 AM, Picnic06 said: Back in 1983, I was with a group of friends at a bungalow in Frasier's Hills, Malaysia. I was then sleeping alone in one room while the rest shared the other 3 rooms (2 single beds per room). In the morning, my friend woke up and was shocked that he was sleeping on the floor with his pants stripped off, left only his underware. We asked him why he was sleeping on the floor and he was puzzled also. On the second morning, he was found on the bed but still his pants was stripped off. We laughed at him and thought that he stripped himself in the middle of the night. So he requested to sleep in my room on the 3rd night. So on the third morning when I woke up, the first thing I did was to look at him and he was all right. Nothing happen in the night but his roommate for the past 2 nights got his pants stripped off. Checked out that afternoon and went to Genting. Wah.....this one is scary ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...