[GPGT] Accident with pillar

Tatsit

like tat oso can spot its avante... [grin]

the damage got abit dent... sprayer can do the job??

Bro,except some conti car,most jap/korea car I can recognise from headlight.Anyway,they can re-heat,shape back and respray for you.I saw the side also kena a bit?That maybe more ex as they need to remove your fender and knock out.less than 300 should do the job.Bumper as long as not broken,can be fix.No worries bro.

avante repair cost will be very cheap. no need to worry. korean parts should be cheaper than japanese parts. i may be wrong though

Bro,you cannot like that say.He's not replacing parts,he's re-spraying.re-spraying depends on surface area and how badly damage the part is.

like tat oso can spot its avante... [grin]

the damage got abit dent... sprayer can do the job??

高手!Show him backside and he will know its ME!! [laugh]

Edited by Bavarian

Bro,don't so anal leh.MCF become SBF liao leh.

Its pure admiration. Amazed that he could tell its an avante with that few pictures... [laugh]

Bro,I think you can too.I think it's a passion for cars and driving.Backside I think I cannot,all the char bo/tar bo backside seems the same to me.haha [:p]

高手!Show him backside and he will know its ME!! [laugh]

well, who has a backside with white fur? quite obvious what. [laugh]

Eh bro,quite anal but I think those aged one,their backside may have similarly white hair,but not fur. ^_^

These blardy pillars - dunno how they drive. Nowsaday always langga into people.

dpcumr.jpg

this is how i langga... orange is illegal parking vehicle... mine is red car... wrong timing wrong place poor judgement :mellow: