[GPGT] Accident with pillar

Tatsit

vesxet.jpg

53wjsx.jpg

2vhtd3d.jpg

jqnzbp.jpg

due to my poor judegement, my vehicle got orh bak ka liao... [:(]

any kind soul can help me guage how much it costs to repair???

any recommend workshop in the west??? [:)]

Your car is an Avante?This kind of repair around 200 to 250 dollars.If you need sprayer,I can intro you mine.He always charge below market for me.

like tat oso can spot its avante... [grin]

the damage got abit dent... sprayer can do the job??

like tat oso can spot its avante... [grin]

the damage got abit dent... sprayer can do the job??

got headlights very ez to identify alr.. especially if u also own the car ^^

Seriously who cannot recognize a pic of their car's headlights or taillights or bonnet. or interior or dashboard or stock rims shouldnt be here ^^

got headlights very ez to identify alr.. especially if u also own the car ^^

Seriously who cannot recognize a pic of their car's headlights or taillights or bonnet. or interior or dashboard or stock rims shouldnt be here ^^

fcuk. im leaving the forum now.... [bigcry] tot it was a merc lol.

Edited by Zyrofillica

Ong ah pee @ queensway.

Good workmanship + price [;)]

By the looks of it, only cosmetic - headlamp looks intact.

No hard feelings but if u need more practice with the pillar, suggest u do the rectification later.

Merc owner won't come to car forum asking for cheapest respray contact or price... merc owner should straightaway go C&C change new car... [blush]

Ong ah pee @ queensway.

No hard feelings but if u need more practice with the pillar, suggest u do the rectification later.

Haha bro if i not wrong this shop is the 1 near to the corner 1 right.. I also go there for respraying and panel beating when i reverse and hit my rear bumper during chi new yr this year.. Quite good and fast..

Edited by JX83

Ong ah pee @ queensway.

thanks bro... do i need to leave the vehicle @ the workshop for few days??? :huh:

From MSCP?

Over the weekend, I had met my worst MSCP.

Some say, TTSH is bad I fine it ok.

Other say Rivervalley sucks and I dont have a problem with it.

I say, MSCP at Bishan Blk 505 is a nightmare.

I turn in from Blk 502, ground parking is full and thinking, HDB MSCP is ok one la.

Turn up to second deck and what I saw was a nightmare.

Wah lao eh? What in the world make you think it was a merc? [laugh]

You want to take lessons from our resident expert Cerano is it?

I say, MSCP at Bishan Blk 505 is a nightmare.

I turn in from Blk 502, ground parking is full and thinking, HDB MSCP is ok one la.

Turn up to second deck and what I saw was a nightmare.

Yup, it's a poorly designed and rather dark MSCP. I hate parking there as well.

Another f-up MSCP is at Queen's Close.

Don't know if a 1st year architectural student designed those f-up MSCPs or is it because they don't know how to drive.