Everton

Steiger

Everton has been the only team I supported since 1985, that was a great year for them. Looking forward to when they start winning trophies again.

On 8/14/2010 at 3:25 PM, Spurs44 said:

I thought its Arsenal?

yes arsenal...

already posted by spurman..."spurs, manure, scums and pool"

so how can it be manure again?

dun listen to some git

I am an Everton fans since the early 80s.

Disappointed with last night game, our guys just not playing till the last 10 mins.

But then, with their quality and teamwork, i believe they can mount a serious challenge for top 4 this season.

COYB!!!!

haha.... in the fun of iot..

Spurs is sperm,

man utd is manure.

Arsenal is goons, scums

Liverpool is fools.

Chelsea is girl-guides

  On 8/13/2010 at 5:44 PM, Steiger said:

Anyway don't think toffees can be even top 6. So many club thrashing $$$.

10 years also Record Buys are less than 10 mils. Inflation?

Now all Kuching Kurak need at least 5mil to sign in.

Same as our HDB. sighz.

hahaha as long as got carrots, price will shoot up lah

the ones laughing are those getting million dollar pay packages as always... be it epl players or hdb

long live the carrots! ^_^