RadX Moderator August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 They (manU fans) dun wan to create a thread for their club and start messing with the other threads mah. so i just being kind and do them a favour, create a thread for them ONLY. keep them all in here and not run ard, stir sh*t. I promise i will try to restraint myself from posting in this thread. I Swear......... er....we see hor....i hold you to this [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 me me support! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 er....we see hor....i hold you to this [laugh] I try lah Try only hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 quite true ar....after so long, no man u fan ever created any thread. only come in to create trouble at other club's thread. i support this thread!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy. Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. Since when MCF officially supports MAN-U meh? You thread subject title misleading leh . Anyway, enjoy your space here. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 ok im here! anyw is ozil coming? i chanced upon a screenshot that shows him as one of the players in th First Team section of manutd.com....so i log in manutd.com but dun have alr.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 They (manU fans) dun wan to create a thread for their club and start messing with the other threads mah. so i just being kind and do them a favour, create a thread for them ONLY. keep them all in here and not run ard, stir sh*t. I promise i will try to restraint myself from posting in this thread. I Swear......... hard to believe this from u lar. Glory Glory Man united ~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 anyone know about this bebe guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 2 signs he is a liverFOOL fan. 1: he said ABU, (anything BUT united). fark him. we r nothing but united ( liverpool = nothing ) 2: he addresses united as manu, this is a degratory term, if all fans dono tat, yet~ http://community.manutd.com/forums/p/27426/235611.aspx cheers all man united buddies! chiacharito~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy. Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huat138 2nd Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 ok im here! anyw is ozil coming? i chanced upon a screenshot that shows him as one of the players in th First Team section of manutd.com....so i log in manutd.com but dun have alr.. u can find alexis sanchez in the web site too.. http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...amp;bioid=94374 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 paging for... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 yah lor...once a fool....er liverpool fan forever will be....THEY ALWAYS WALK ALONE [laugh] See, name calling is also prominent amongst ManU fans too. That for proving my point. You said "THEY", so how can we still walk alone? Well, can't expect to find any intellectual ManU fan, can I? Last post here, getting out of this devils' den that Kopa had created. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 See, name calling is also prominent amongst ManU fans too. That for proving my point. You said "THEY", so how can we still walk alone? Well, can't expect to find any intellectual ManU fan, can I? Last post here, getting out of this devils' den that Kopa had created. aiyah all in jest lah.....relac...... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 paging for... Think kena caught by SPCA and put to sleep liao mayb u open up Chelsea thread, he will pop in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 2 signs he is a liverFOOL fan. 1: he said ABU, (anything BUT united). fark him. we r nothing but united ( liverpool = nothing ) 2: he addresses united as manu, this is a degratory term, if all fans dono tat, yet~ http://community.manutd.com/forums/p/27426/235611.aspx cheers all man united buddies! chiacharito~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Cheers Eh.. this thread will be dead by lunch leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 Eh.. this thread will be dead by lunch leh Shoo Shoo go away... wait i let the dog out then u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Used to be... now no more I support ManU They got high chance to win title this season leh. Ai yo, why take so long to ditch Liverpool and support ManU. I did that decade ago. Anyway, it is never too late, welcome to ManU ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...