Little_prince Supersonic September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Then i let you all know my camp first. My Camp is anti RH camp. you all dont slowly turn against him hor. my camp is anti red nose.... think more bros will join me haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Author Share September 13, 2010 my camp is anti red nose.... think more bros will join me haha Yeah man... i be the first to join u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Yeah man... i be the first to join u i also joining. you still want to join or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 my camp is anti red nose.... think more bros will join me haha My camp is Jurong Camp III. Tiger Till I Die Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 ohohoh.....ManU fire blanks against CMI Rangers in ChampsL. Looney's mind is obviously still lost somewhere. And Valcenia suffered broken ankle.......ouch!!! Things are not looking good at all. let wait for this sunday. maybe all will fall in liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 15, 2010 Author Share September 15, 2010 ohohoh.....ManU fire blanks against CMI Rangers in ChampsL. Looney's mind is obviously still lost somewhere. And Valcenia suffered broken ankle.......ouch!!! Things are not looking good at all. 10 changes to the team which draw with Everton. Obviously the old fart dun rate Ranger highly. Complacent, under estimated enemy or he need his stars to be fit and ready for Liverpool on Sun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 10 changes to the team which draw with Everton. Obviously the old fart dun rate Ranger highly. Complacent, under estimated enemy or he need his stars to be fit and ready for Liverpool on Sun Most probaly both Aiyah MU fans will forgive him if trashed Liverpool on Sunday....... (not looking down at Liverpool but they really CMI now....in fact I'm pool fan) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 Most probaly both Aiyah MU fans will forgive him if trashed Liverpool on Sunday....... (not looking down at Liverpool but they really CMI now....in fact I'm pool fan) MU just got to win on Sunday so that red nose will not see his plan backfires twice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Wow last post Sept 2010.. Anyway, Utd was lucky to scrape through with a win yesterday.. Was disappointed with De Gea.. Shane Long's shot should have been a routine save.. He got down a lil too slowly though he had his angles covered.. He's still young and learning though.. Hopefully he can build up his confidence as he gets more games under his belt.. Right now Utd looked shaky everytime while defending set pieces due to his indecisiveness in coming for the ball.. Hopefully he fulfils his potential as a potential future Spain no. 1.. I'm still baffled by why Fergie is satisfied with his current central midfield.. Cleverley is promising but I'm really not sure if he can consistently belt out good performances.. Fergie promoted Paul Pogba to the first team citing him as a very gifted player, but no one or not many has watched him played before.. Utd have only Giggsy, Carrick and Fletcher in the central midfield positions.. The only creative midfielder among them is Giggs, but we all know it's time he called time to the game.. I just hope Fergie doesnt regret not signing Sneijder when he had an opportunity to do so.. Utd had practically no one on the bench to call forward yesterday to make an impact.. Right now, Utd's midfield look very lightweight.. Nani again showed that he is capable of being one of the best players in the bpl one week, but give a performance that he would want to forget on the next.. Gotta start being a lil more consistent.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 (edited) nani got play meh? (oops... but he TMD ... lazy to track back... damn pissed off with him) Edited August 15, 2011 by Sk65 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Wow last post Sept 2010.. Anyway, Utd was lucky to scrape through with a win yesterday.. Was disappointed with De Gea.. Shane Long's shot should have been a routine save.. He got down a lil too slowly though he had his angles covered.. He's still young and learning though.. Hopefully he can build up his confidence as he gets more games under his belt.. Right now Utd looked shaky everytime while defending set pieces due to his indecisiveness in coming for the ball.. Hopefully he fulfils his potential as a potential future Spain no. 1.. I'm still baffled by why Fergie is satisfied with his current central midfield.. Cleverley is promising but I'm really not sure if he can consistently belt out good performances.. Fergie promoted Paul Pogba to the first team citing him as a very gifted player, but no one or not many has watched him played before.. Utd have only Giggsy, Carrick and Fletcher in the central midfield positions.. The only creative midfielder among them is Giggs, but we all know it's time he called time to the game.. I just hope Fergie doesnt regret not signing Sneijder when he had an opportunity to do so.. Utd had practically no one on the bench to call forward yesterday to make an impact.. Right now, Utd's midfield look very lightweight.. Nani again showed that he is capable of being one of the best players in the bpl one week, but give a performance that he would want to forget on the next.. Gotta start being a lil more consistent.. I did not watch but read the news. Understand that the new goalie is still on a learning curve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 I did not watch but read the news. Understand that the new goalie is still on a learning curve. Yeah.. It's gonna be a steep learning curve.. First he has to build some bulk or risk getting pushed around by the other teams.. From what I see, he lacks an aura which Vds and Schmeichel possess.. But askin dat out of him in his 2nd game is a lil too much la.. Let's just hope he learns and improves.. Glory glory Man Utd.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Rafael out for 10 weeks.. Ferdinand 6.. Vida how long ah? Cant wait for Evra to be back.. Need some experience at the back.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 I just hope Fergie doesnt regret not signing Sneijder when he had an opportunity to do so.. Utd had practically no one on the bench to call forward yesterday to make an impact.. Right now, Utd's midfield look very lightweight.. Nani again showed that he is capable of being one of the best players in the bpl one week, but give a performance that he would want to forget on the next.. Gotta start being a lil more consistent.. agree cleverly is def no scholesy. in the 1st half, was running ard pretty aimlessly but did well in the 2nd half. honestly sneijder is jus another money bagger, ai mai ai mai like that, its a loss to e midfield but i thk man u can stil move on. right now i thk they do look good for the 20th title, of cos the weakest link is de gea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 i think it is way too early to judge that man u is good for the title. being a man u fan myself, i hope the youngsters can florish under the grooming of AF, which is his biggest strength. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 agree cleverly is def no scholesy. in the 1st half, was running ard pretty aimlessly but did well in the 2nd half. honestly sneijder is jus another money bagger, ai mai ai mai like that, its a loss to e midfield but i thk man u can stil move on. right now i thk they do look good for the 20th title, of cos the weakest link is de gea. but everytime scholes defend 90% will get yellow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 but everytime scholes defend 90% will get yellow haha but frankly thats wat i like abt the old man u..so full of fire, those red mist moments of cantona, keano, scholesy n butt. like real devils of cos my liverpool frens always call them hooligans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 17, 2011 Share August 17, 2011 haha but frankly thats wat i like abt the old man u..so full of fire, those red mist moments of cantona, keano, scholesy n butt. like real devils of cos my liverpool frens always call them hooligans. nowadays referee like officiating tennis match...contact means yellow... they didnt realise football is a contact sport ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...