Looney's mind is obviously still lost somewhere. [laugh]

And Valcenia suffered broken ankle.......ouch!!! [laugh]

Things are not looking good at all. [grin]

[lipsrsealed] let wait for this sunday. maybe all will fall in liao [:p]

ohohoh.....ManU fire blanks against CMI Rangers in ChampsL. [grin]

Looney's mind is obviously still lost somewhere. [laugh]

And Valcenia suffered broken ankle.......ouch!!! [laugh]

Things are not looking good at all. [grin]

10 changes to the team which draw with Everton. Obviously the old fart dun rate Ranger highly. Complacent, under estimated enemy or he need his stars to be fit and ready for Liverpool on Sun <_<

Most probaly both [sly]

Aiyah MU fans will forgive him if trashed Liverpool on Sunday.......

(not looking down at Liverpool but they really CMI now....in fact I'm pool fan)

Most probaly both [sly]

Aiyah MU fans will forgive him if trashed Liverpool on Sunday.......

(not looking down at Liverpool but they really CMI now....in fact I'm pool fan)

MU just got to win on Sunday so that red nose will not see his plan backfires twice.

Wow last post Sept 2010..

Anyway, Utd was lucky to scrape through with a win yesterday.. Was disappointed with De Gea.. Shane Long's shot should have been a routine save.. He got down a lil too slowly though he had his angles covered.. He's still young and learning though.. Hopefully he can build up his confidence as he gets more games under his belt.. Right now Utd looked shaky everytime while defending set pieces due to his indecisiveness in coming for the ball.. Hopefully he fulfils his potential as a potential future Spain no. 1..

I'm still baffled by why Fergie is satisfied with his current central midfield.. Cleverley is promising but I'm really not sure if he can consistently belt out good performances.. Fergie promoted Paul Pogba to the first team citing him as a very gifted player, but no one or not many has watched him played before.. Utd

have only Giggsy, Carrick and Fletcher in the central midfield positions.. The only creative midfielder among them is Giggs, but we all know it's time he called time to the game.. I just hope Fergie doesnt regret not signing Sneijder when he had an opportunity to do so..

Utd had practically no one on the bench to call forward yesterday to make an impact.. Right now, Utd's midfield look very lightweight..

Nani again showed that he is capable of being one of the best players in the bpl one week, but give a performance that he would want to forget on the next.. Gotta start being a lil more consistent..

nani got play meh?

(oops... but he TMD ... lazy to track back... damn pissed off with him)

Edited by Sk65

Wow last post Sept 2010..

Anyway, Utd was lucky to scrape through with a win yesterday.. Was disappointed with De Gea.. Shane Long's shot should have been a routine save.. He got down a lil too slowly though he had his angles covered.. He's still young and learning though.. Hopefully he can build up his confidence as he gets more games under his belt.. Right now Utd looked shaky everytime while defending set pieces due to his indecisiveness in coming for the ball.. Hopefully he fulfils his potential as a potential future Spain no. 1..

I'm still baffled by why Fergie is satisfied with his current central midfield.. Cleverley is promising but I'm really not sure if he can consistently belt out good performances.. Fergie promoted Paul Pogba to the first team citing him as a very gifted player, but no one or not many has watched him played before.. Utd

have only Giggsy, Carrick and Fletcher in the central midfield positions.. The only creative midfielder among them is Giggs, but we all know it's time he called time to the game.. I just hope Fergie doesnt regret not signing Sneijder when he had an opportunity to do so..

Utd had practically no one on the bench to call forward yesterday to make an impact.. Right now, Utd's midfield look very lightweight..

Nani again showed that he is capable of being one of the best players in the bpl one week, but give a performance that he would want to forget on the next.. Gotta start being a lil more consistent..

I did not watch but read the news.

Understand that the new goalie is still on a learning curve.

I did not watch but read the news.

Understand that the new goalie is still on a learning curve.

Yeah.. It's gonna be a steep learning curve.. First he has to build some bulk or risk getting pushed around by the other teams.. From what I see, he lacks an aura which Vds and Schmeichel possess.. But askin dat out of him in his 2nd game is a lil too much la.. Let's just hope he learns and improves..

Glory glory Man Utd..

I just hope Fergie doesnt regret not signing Sneijder when he had an opportunity to do so..

agree cleverly is def no scholesy. in the 1st half, was running ard pretty aimlessly but did well in the 2nd half. honestly sneijder is jus another money bagger, ai mai ai mai like that, its a loss to e midfield but i thk man u can stil move on. right now i thk they do look good for the 20th title, of cos the weakest link is de gea.

i think it is way too early to judge that man u is good for the title. being a man u fan myself, i hope the youngsters can florish under the grooming of AF, which is his biggest strength.

agree cleverly is def no scholesy. in the 1st half, was running ard pretty aimlessly but did well in the 2nd half. honestly sneijder is jus another money bagger, ai mai ai mai like that, its a loss to e midfield but i thk man u can stil move on. right now i thk they do look good for the 20th title, of cos the weakest link is de gea.

but everytime scholes defend 90% will get yellow [:p]

haha but frankly thats wat i like abt the old man u..so full of fire, those red mist moments of cantona, keano, scholesy n butt. like real devils [laugh] of cos my liverpool frens always call them hooligans.

nowadays referee like officiating tennis match...contact means yellow...

they didnt realise football is a contact sport