Kingcopa 1st Gear August 23, 2010 Author Share August 23, 2010 U all sibei evil..... noti noti noti. get back to ur den lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Hrrrr.......2 games liao and the top team is 6 points clear with a goal diff of +12 goals. It just cant get any better than this. This season will be very interesting. Definately not a 2 horse race. Man City, Liverpool, Arsenal have huge potential to push Chelsea & ManU all the way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 23, 2010 Author Share August 23, 2010 Hrrrr.......2 games liao and the top team is 6 points clear with a goal diff of +12 goals. It just cant get any better than this. This season will be very interesting. Definately not a 2 horse race. Man City, Liverpool, Arsenal have huge potential to push Chelsea & ManU all the way. U might wanna take out this.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 U might wanna take out this.......... Yah.. please take out.. ok... i go back to my den, master Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 I'm so glad i watched the full 90 mins at veetle Arrrrr............ I went to sleep after 1st half when MU leading 1-0...... should had stayed and complete the match....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Arrrrr............ I went to sleep after 1st half when MU leading 1-0...... should had stayed and complete the match....... Tonight i will wake up to watch also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Tonight i will wake up to watch also Yup.................... Pool vs ManCity ..................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 I find veetle quality better than mio Well, MIO... I have noticed its been abit lagged... Furthermore, the screen size will have to set it to the maximum all the time....... Very ma fan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Yup.................... Pool vs ManCity ..................... GOOOOO POOLLLL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Well, MIO... I have noticed its been abit lagged... Furthermore, the screen size will have to set it to the maximum all the time....... Very ma fan U mean can set ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 GOOOOO POOLLLL Wrong thread lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 ESPN Latest : Ferguson: Giggs should have taken crucial penalty Sir Alex Ferguson reprimanded his Manchester United side for dropping "silly points" after Fulham rescued a 2-2 draw in the final minute of a pulsating game at Craven Cottage. "When you get the opportunity to seal the game with that penalty you should be taking it,'' Ferguson told MUTV. "It was a missed opportunity and it galvanised them, got the crowd up and they scored the equaliser in the end. "I thought Ryan should have taken it. In the last game we played against Tottenham at home Ryan scored two penalty kicks and Nani was on the pitch the same day. Maybe Ryan should have taken it. "When we got that second goal I thought 'we've escaped here'. But to miss a penalty kick to make it 3-1, you're throwing two points away there I'm afraid. "You don't want to be dropping silly points and we dropped silly points today. We can't escape that. There was an opportunity to go 3-1 ahead with three minutes left and we didn't take it.'' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 U mean can set ah The screen size in the "settings" can be set... But the default size is kinda too small... So i will set to maximize it to the max... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Wrong thread lah... can't blame him lar..... over excited leow ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 ESPN Latest : Ferguson: Giggs should have taken crucial penalty Sir Alex Ferguson reprimanded his Manchester United side for dropping "silly points" after Fulham rescued a 2-2 draw in the final minute of a pulsating game at Craven Cottage. "When you get the opportunity to seal the game with that penalty you should be taking it,'' Ferguson told MUTV. "It was a missed opportunity and it galvanised them, got the crowd up and they scored the equaliser in the end. "I thought Ryan should have taken it. In the last game we played against Tottenham at home Ryan scored two penalty kicks and Nani was on the pitch the same day. Maybe Ryan should have taken it. "When we got that second goal I thought 'we've escaped here'. But to miss a penalty kick to make it 3-1, you're throwing two points away there I'm afraid. "You don't want to be dropping silly points and we dropped silly points today. We can't escape that. There was an opportunity to go 3-1 ahead with three minutes left and we didn't take it.'' Throughout the match.... Man Utd look very weak on the front... Maybe becos " Rooney" wasn't there... [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Well, MIO... I have noticed its been abit lagged... Furthermore, the screen size will have to set it to the maximum all the time....... Very ma fan Channel 102 is HD and the screen is smaller try Channel 110, full screen .......... Channel 102 & 110, same channel but different setup...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Channel 102 is HD and the screen is smaller try Channel 110, full screen .......... Channel 102 & 110, same channel but different setup...... GOTCHA Usually i use channel 102,103, depends on the match.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 23, 2010 Share August 23, 2010 Was waiting to see their new player from Portugal, Bebe ......... Not even on reserve ...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...