The official MCF Man U's Thread

Kingcopa

Buay gan tio si buay gan, give so much excuse for what. U wan to blame the ref? blame the ball? blame the sun? blame the guy on top? mayb blame the pitch?

can also blame the jersey [:p]

standard chartered sponsored jersey not good enough?

dont pretend la, remember 1 team change jersey at half time claiming they teammate hard to spot, but in the end still lose ....... lose jialat jialat some more [laugh]

oh ya, forgot you have selective forgetfulness sympton ...... but not to worry, most manure fans have it too

dont pretend la, remember 1 team change jersey at half time claiming they teammate hard to spot, but in the end still lose ....... lose jialat jialat some more [laugh]

oh ya, forgot you have selective forgetfulness sympton ...... but not to worry, most manure fans have it too

i think u r really one big lan bird....very lazy to read huh? Copa quote Joseph and saying don't find excuse for the loss...

u forgot how liverpool lose to a balloon look-a-like ball?

i think u r really one big lan bird....very lazy to read huh? Copa quote Joseph and saying don't find excuse for the loss...

u forgot how liverpool lose to a balloon look-a-like ball?

wahahaha some dog getting hot already ........ perspire through your tongue la

who let this observant dog out? who who who who

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just notice that most dogs came out barking ..... its only the first match ...... if good enough, match Arsenal's invincible record

so ur a dog as well?

say liao invincible how to match...manu sure cannot match la...liverpool havent lose yet...also got chance

wahahaha some dog getting hot already ........ perspire through your tongue la

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ur failure to argue amiably has been epitomize by your above quoted post.

so ur a dog as well?

say liao invincible how to match...manu sure cannot match la...liverpool havent lose yet...also got chance

please make up make your mind la ..... bird, then dog ...... typical manure fan, dont know which team to support - manure, Chelsea, Barca? [laugh]

What has Liverpool got to do with me? just to remind you I'm a ABFCBMU fan [:p]

Ur failure to argue amiably has been epitomize by your above quoted post.

no need to argue with scums/manure, they lose their cool too easily just like Old Fark