The official MCF Man U's Thread

Kingcopa

yup...liverpool 6 goal behind then..

one moment say manu sux..next moment high standard...schizo?

cannot make high standard of Copa of couse its sux lah...

if you got high standard, when something dont meet the expectation, its sux. [laugh]

Against a top team somemore get 1-1 with 1 man down very good liao.

Edited by Joseph22

cannot make high standard of Copa of couse its sux lah...

if you got high standard, when something dont meet the expectation, its sux. [laugh]

Against a top team somemore get 1-1 with 1 man down very good liao.

seems like ur standard quite low...against a top team lacking of team captain and top scorer also top ah?

Bo Bian... after last season dismal result.... what high expectation u want? Of course have to lower. Last time... challenge for the title. Nowadays.... is challenge for 4th spot or should i say challenge for Europa league spot.

Today Singing session on? [:p]

For Man U... winning 3 nil at OT against a club just promoted... 3-0 is abit poor performance lah. Chelsea win 6-0 leh. They set the standard [laugh]

Edited by Kingcopa

Torres not playing leh. 1/2 time already loss 1 man. against a youthful attacking sided Arsernal very good liao.

try it with Man U with out Top soccer and Lonney out on red card at 1/2 time. dont think can do any better too.

Bo Bian... after last season dismal result.... what high expectation u want? Of course have to lower. Last time... challenge for the title. Nowadays.... is challenge for 4th spot or should i say challenge for Europa league spot.

Today Singing session on? [:p]

For Man U... winning 3 nil at OT against a club just promoted... 3-0 is abit poor performance lah. Chelsea win 6-0 leh. They set the standard [laugh]

On. Orchard @ 3pm. Steady?

A club that promoted as number 1 with over 100points last season?

Cmon, we all know Newcastle with its rich history is nowhere at championship standard...

Liverpool last season's 7th position is prob the worst they could get anyway

Torres not playing leh. 1/2 time already loss 1 man. against a youthful attacking sided Arsernal very good liao.

try it with Man U with out Top soccer and Lonney out on red card at 1/2 time. dont think can do any better too.

Buay gan tio si buay gan, give so much excuse for what. U wan to blame the ref? blame the ball? blame the sun? blame the guy on top? mayb blame the pitch?

1. Torres never play at all? Sure?

2. Without Rooney at halftime, Manu scored 2 more against Chelsea at Community Shield.

WHAT?

On. Orchard @ 3pm. Steady?

A club that promoted as number 1 with over 100points last season?

Cmon, we all know Newcastle with its rich history is nowhere at championship standard...

Liverpool last season's 7th position is prob the worst they could get anyway

Steady lah.

Comon as u say.... Championship...... the gulf is too big. If man U were there.... they can repeat Arsenal incredile feat too [:p]

anyway first game.... mayb still rusty. [laugh]

2. Without Rooney at halftime, Manu scored 2 more against Chelsea at Community Shield.

WHAT?

I think he meant... got play machiam like never play like that.

I think Looney run out of gas liao. Overburnt last season. [:p]

Steady lah.

Comon as u say.... Championship...... the gulf is too big. If man U were there.... they can repeat Arsenal incredile feat too [:p]

anyway first game.... mayb still rusty. [laugh]

call me when u reach i around far east plaza area..

win second placed by 11points also big gap

Precisely, so no point harping on him unless he start banging the goals

WHAT?

Talking about Arsernal leh. plus charity shield not real match leh

got play lah. last 20 min or so i think. not enough to make impact. think we read too many comic liao. star player come in with 5 min extra time left still can score [hur]

Precisely, so no point harping on him unless he start banging the goals

its only a matter of times, Lonney is a talent too big to be on a drought for so long..

now Man U 3 goal behind chelsea [:p]

haha anywaym not LJ Wei its called high standard.

Liverpool is 2 points behind Man U and Chelsea. ^_^

but be fair to liverpool they playing against one of the big 4

thought u say u will try not to ka jiao here [:p]