Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy. Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy. Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. eh....i cuntfused...u liverpool fan right??? [speechless] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Lai Lai Lai... dun be shy. Seem like no fans wanna open a thread for ABU so i will kick start lor. All Man U fans pls gather here and say whatever you like abt the club and their rivals. All other rivals fans.... if got nothing good to say abt Man U, Pls dun come in here stir sh*t. Lai Lai Lai, Dun be shy. You are Mickey Owen! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 eh....i cuntfused...u liverpool fan right??? [speechless] Used to be... now no more I support ManU They got high chance to win title this season leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Used to be... now no more I support ManU They got high chance to win title this season leh. basket...u go where the wind blow ah [laugh] but the new signing quite impressive.....interesting seasoin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 basket...u go where the wind blow ah [laugh] but the new signing quite impressive.....interesting seasoin Who know i may sway again....... if the other wind blow stronger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Used to be... now no more I support ManU They got high chance to win title this season leh. I like to hear that!! It xxxxxx xxx xx the other way . . . . mauahahaha! ManU this season very confident hor . . . I like that too! hee heeee heeh heee! If brudder Kingcopa is a ManU fan sooooooo am I. WOOOOT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Who know i may sway again....... if the other wind blow stronger Chicken wind? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 I like to hear that!! It xxxxxx xxx xx the other way . . . . mauahahaha! ManU this season very confident hor . . . I like that too! hee heeee heeh heee! If brudder Kingcopa is a ManU fan sooooooo am I. WOOOOT! nb....all the jellyfish.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 (edited) I like to hear that!! It xxxxxx xxx xx the other way . . . . mauahahaha! ManU this season very confident hor . . . I like that too! hee heeee heeh heee! If brudder Kingcopa is a ManU fan sooooooo am I. WOOOOT! Welcome on board I am confident we can sink this ship I mean we can go far in this ship Edited August 13, 2010 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 eh....i cuntfused...u liverpool fan right??? [speechless] You don't get swayed by him la..... He support Liverpool....Pool did not win league title for 20 years. Now he support MU.....What u think he wants? MU to win next EPL title? Perhaps after 20 years.... Deep down inside of him he is still a hardcore Liverpool fan.... He just gone undercover in MU side..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 You don't get swayed by him la..... He support Liverpool....Pool did not win league title for 20 years. Now he support MU.....What u think he wants? MU to win next EPL title? Perhaps after 20 years.... Deep down inside of him he is still a hardcore Liverpool fan.... He just gone undercover in MU side..... yah lor...once a fool....er liverpool fan forever will be....THEY ALWAYS WALK ALONE [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 You don't get swayed by him la..... He support Liverpool....Pool did not win league title for 20 years. Now he support MU.....What u think he wants? MU to win next EPL title? Perhaps after 20 years.... Deep down inside of him he is still a hardcore Liverpool fan.... He just gone undercover in MU side..... ok Game over. Now hand over this thread to all Man U fans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 ok Game over. Now hand over this thread to all Man U fans. u cunning bugger u [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Copa really 用心良苦 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 u cunning bugger u [laugh] They (manU fans) dun wan to create a thread for their club and start messing with the other threads mah. so i just being kind and do them a favour, create a thread for them ONLY. keep them all in here and not run ard, stir sh*t. I promise i will try to restraint myself from posting in this thread. I Swear......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Author Share August 13, 2010 Copa really 用心良苦 lol 你的脸有几分憔悴 你的眼有残留的泪 你的唇美丽中有疲惫 我用去整夜的时间 想分辨在你我之间 到底谁会爱谁多一点 我宁愿看着你 睡得如此沉静 胜过你醒时决裂般无情 你说你 想要逃 偏偏注定要落脚 情灭了 爱熄了 剩下空心要不要 春已走 花又落 用心良苦却成空 我的痛怎么形容 一生爱错放你的手 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear August 13, 2010 Share August 13, 2010 Same like the no backbone DJ in class95 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...