Mahjong74 Supercharged August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:29 PM, Cerano said: I am guessing you would be of at least an FA manager standard. sure can sit the white mercedes no lah, still have not reach the position of sitting in the white mercedes. I am just a normal worker in YOG who is working like a prositute but at the level of a social escort. Just endure 2 more weeks and that's it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:40 PM, Mahjong74 said: no lah, still have not reach the position of sitting in the white mercedes. I am just a normal worker in YOG who is working like a prositute but at the level of a social escort. Just endure 2 more weeks and that's it. What is your level exactly? How high you need to sit white mercedes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:38 PM, Cerano said: oh well then maybe its better to blow it up. bro, there is a bigger blower facing you, you know........... you need many to help you with the blow job if you have the intention. see, food FU......................cover up! food got problem.................cover up! you want to blow, make sure, it is not cover up!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 (edited) well we have 1 majong74 a normal working boasting about the nice food and facilities he get to use and on the other hand, poor cerato a volunteer has to endure food poisoning. Edited August 16, 2010 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:38 PM, Tianmo said: aiyo bro, this is YOG leh, you don't know meh...........................complain as much as you want, my answer to you will be.................sure sir, we will look into this asap.........................and in no time game over.............wah ha, wah ha, wah ha ha ha!!! you can ask for any color, but you will only get black!!! I did escalate all these complains to the pimp, but their standard answer will always be: " You should be proud of being able to take part in a national event like this. How many YOG do you think Singapore can host? It is once in a life time thing that you should be proud of and shared with your children and even grandchildrens." Btw, I am running out of KY gels already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:46 PM, Babyt said: well we have 1 majong74 a normal working boasting about the nice food and facilities he get to use and on the other hand, poor cerato a volunteer has to endure food poisoning. Nothing to boast about. Only few times about the nice food and facilities. But tons of s--t jobs backend, the stress and suffering. Just that the complains is too long to list it out here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:48 PM, Mahjong74 said: I did escalate all these complains to the pimp, but their standard answer will always be: " You should be proud of being able to take part in a national event like this. How many YOG do you think Singapore can host? It is once in a life time thing that you should be proud of and shared with your children and even grandchildrens." Btw, I am running out of KY gels already. tai ji is the way to go man!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 No la he not really boasting... what about going to foreign/ public media Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 (edited) On 8/16/2010 at 12:58 PM, Cerano said: No la he not really boasting... what about going to foreign/ public media I think only you can understand my situation better. I also very very the heart pain when I saw people and colleagues being stress, no welfare and benefits, and still worked like sh1t. The only thing I can do is to bring fellow colleagues for some good food during and after their shift duties. Edited August 16, 2010 by Mahjong74 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 I don't know whether you are in the middle management or not? Defintely the worst position People working with or under me are suffering, stressed and many of them are so tense up. I have to handle them very carefully. Thinking of ways to motivate them, listen to their complains and frustration and at the same time work hard with them together as a team. When the top don't really care about the feedback and complaints, I have to handle the stress myself and also cannot show and talk about negative things to people working with or under me. For me, normally I only talk about the good things but not the bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 1:16 PM, Mahjong74 said: I don't know whether you are in the middle management or not? Defintely the worst position People working with or under me are suffering, stressed and many of them are so tense up. I have to handle them very carefully. Thinking of ways to motivate them, listen to their complains and frustration and at the same time work hard with them together as a team. When the top don't really care about the feedback and complaints, I have to handle the stress myself and also cannot show and talk about negative things to people working with or under me. For me, normally I only talk about the good things but not the bad. Just interested to know.....if you're a volunteer or a paid staff for YOG??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 paid staff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:28 PM, Cerano said: bro even so then you must know whats happening at my competition venue please raise this matter to the senior management as if this carries on i dont forsee high volunteer attendance rates... not to mention letters to ST forum... Remember, an army marches on its stomach. You can get us to do work. Alot of it. That is what we signed up for. But please, provide us with basic needs Haha, the OSIM chairs all have their brands covered up. Seems like they also damm particular of using other brand's laptop (other than Acer). Need to cover up the brand when using it and hide it from view when Acer reps come down. The problem is they didn't sponsor enough laptops, resulting in people bringing in their own. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 12:46 PM, Babyt said: well we have 1 majong74 a normal working boasting about the nice food and facilities he get to use and on the other hand, poor cerato a volunteer has to endure food poisoning. I also have ALL, but I need to pay for my own food. It's not even catered for at my site. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 1:48 PM, Bystander50 said: Haha, the OSIM chairs all have their brands covered up. Seems like they also damm particular of using other brand's laptop (other than Acer). Need to cover up the brand when using it and hide it from view when Acer reps come down. The problem is they didn't sponsor enough laptops, resulting in people bringing in their own. super wayang.... computer brand also must cover up... what kind of sick event is this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 1:55 PM, Parkingidiot said: super wayang.... computer brand also must cover up... what kind of sick event is this? Their concept of brand protection coz Acer is the sponsor for the laptops. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 are the condoms sponsored?? will the sponsor do spot check on used condoms thrown in the bins to ensure xxx brand is only being used? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 On 8/16/2010 at 10:28 AM, Felipe said: they changed food vendors i heard. Hmmm...perhaps. The guys manning the food stations were dressed differently...I think ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...