Mini-itx Clutched August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Doraemon stickers on Fuel Cover!! Big stick worth 200HP More Dorarmon Stickers!! woth 100HP Even more Stickers!! Each worth at least 50HP Cheap white colour blulbs cost more $19.90 from auotbacs. Bonnet vents! came stock though, not mod one. But looks riced. Fake P Plate! Even though I have pass 1yr long ago! My car riced up enough or not? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Dont make fun of people lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Some car owners' children likes their parents to put up these stickers and other stuff......nothing wrong if parents don't mind......have a laugh and that's it why need to post photos? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowDog Neutral Newbie August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Some car owners' children likes their parents to put up these stickers and other stuff......nothing wrong if parents don't mind......have a laugh and that's it why need to post photos? Reminds me sia... what you guys think of those "Macho man" car like GTR, Evo etc... Then put girlfriend stuff toy like hello kitty, etc etc... haha I find it si bei funny sia!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Reminds me sia... what you guys think of those "Macho man" car like GTR, Evo etc... Then put girlfriend stuff toy like hello kitty, etc etc... haha I find it si bei funny sia!! Ok what. The car is still a GTR EVO etc.. nothing changed... the Car's performance and what is being displayed are two different things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched August 10, 2010 Author Share August 10, 2010 Some car owners' children likes their parents to put up these stickers and other stuff......nothing wrong if parents don't mind......have a laugh and that's it why need to post photos? FYI, thats my car........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowDog Neutral Newbie August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Ok what. The car is still a GTR EVO etc.. nothing changed... the Car's performance and what is being displayed are two different things. Haha.. imagine when the car boost.... The hello Kitty wont feel "scared" meh?? That what I always suan my friend, the hello kitty Evo... but OK la... shows that he sayang his gf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Cute leh [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Paging Krado... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched August 10, 2010 Author Share August 10, 2010 Paging Krado... No no.... keep him out of my threads pls. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 car is nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Ok what. The car is still a GTR EVO etc.. nothing changed... the Car's performance and what is being displayed are two different things. Only reflect personality, perhaps. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 (edited) Reminds me sia... what you guys think of those "Macho man" car like GTR, Evo etc... Then put girlfriend stuff toy like hello kitty, etc etc... haha I find it si bei funny sia!! It adds a feminine touch to it. One side of these performance cars is filled with all the gauges, turbo timers etc....machiam very fierce (usually the driver's side) The other side has Pooh Bear cushions, Hello Kitty soft toys and Doraemon moveables. Edited August 10, 2010 by Yuan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 In my opinion, your car is actually quite decently done up. There are some cars which have stickers all over the place and not "riced" up well. See already also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 It adds a feminine touch to it. One side of these performance cars is filled with all the gauges, turbo timers etc....machiam very fierce (usually the driver's side) The other side has Pooh Bear cushions, Hello Kitty soft toys and Doraemon moveables. Ya sometimes have no choice.. Is either the wife or children wan to put tons of soft toys or cute stuffs inside.. Then the only thing we can do is zhng outside a bit.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 FYI, thats my car........ Were you the guy who posted quite recently about having taken ownership of that GT-4? It's a modern classic, love it. Can't say I share the same tastes as you in terms of decorations though! Still, it's your car, you happy can already lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 whoa!!!!! Doraemon power!!!!!! beat all the turbo, supercharger, jet engine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Ya sometimes have no choice.. Is either the wife or children wan to put tons of soft toys or cute stuffs inside.. Then the only thing we can do is zhng outside a bit.. OT a bit: Your signature is damn cute.....My wife was laughing and enjoying at it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...