Mini-itx

fuel.jpg

Doraemon stickers on Fuel Cover!! Big stick worth 200HP

left.jpg

More Dorarmon Stickers!! woth 100HP

right.jpg

Even more Stickers!! Each worth at least 50HP

front.jpg

Cheap white colour blulbs cost more $19.90 from auotbacs.

Bonnet vents! came stock though, not mod one. But looks riced.

Fake P Plate! Even though I have pass 1yr long ago!

My car riced up enough or not?

Some car owners' children likes their parents to put up these stickers and other stuff......nothing wrong if parents don't mind......have a laugh and that's it why need to post photos? [hur]

Reminds me sia... what you guys think of those "Macho man" car like GTR, Evo etc... Then put girlfriend stuff toy like hello kitty, etc etc...

haha I find it si bei funny sia!! :D

Reminds me sia... what you guys think of those "Macho man" car like GTR, Evo etc... Then put girlfriend stuff toy like hello kitty, etc etc...

Ok what. The car is still a GTR EVO etc.. nothing changed... the Car's performance and what is being displayed are two different things.

FYI, thats my car........

Ok what. The car is still a GTR EVO etc.. nothing changed... the Car's performance and what is being displayed are two different things.

Haha.. imagine when the car boost.... The hello Kitty wont feel "scared" meh??

That what I always suan my friend, the hello kitty Evo... but OK la... shows that he sayang his gf... [:)]

Only reflect personality, perhaps.

Regards,

It adds a feminine touch to it.

One side of these performance cars is filled with all the gauges, turbo timers etc....machiam very fierce (usually the driver's side)

The other side has Pooh Bear cushions, Hello Kitty soft toys and Doraemon moveables. [laugh]

Edited by Yuan

In my opinion, your car is actually quite decently done up.

There are some cars which have stickers all over the place and not "riced" up well. See already also [dizzy][dizzy]

It adds a feminine touch to it.

One side of these performance cars is filled with all the gauges, turbo timers etc....machiam very fierce (usually the driver's side)

The other side has Pooh Bear cushions, Hello Kitty soft toys and Doraemon moveables. [laugh]

Ya sometimes have no choice.. [:/] Is either the wife or children wan to put tons of soft toys or cute stuffs inside.. Then the only thing we can do is zhng outside a bit..

FYI, thats my car........

Were you the guy who posted quite recently about having taken ownership of that GT-4? It's a modern classic, love it. Can't say I share the same tastes as you in terms of decorations though! [:p] Still, it's your car, you happy can already lah [;)]

Ya sometimes have no choice.. [:/] Is either the wife or children wan to put tons of soft toys or cute stuffs inside.. Then the only thing we can do is zhng outside a bit..

OT a bit: Your signature is damn cute.....My wife was laughing and enjoying at it. [laugh][laugh]