Bubble bath in bangkok.. Recommendation?

YellowDog

Wah liew, why would all guys trip want to stay at Pathuwan Princess? There is more of shopping district leh.

A lot of soapy massage will not be ard that area. But the BTS/MRT is very convenient. Just take the MRT to Huay Kwang and you will see many many.

Wah liew, why would all guys trip want to stay at Pathuwan Princess? There is more of shopping district leh.

A lot of soapy massage will not be ard that area. But the BTS/MRT is very convenient. Just take the MRT to Huay Kwang and you will see many many.

Thanks for the valuable info bro!! :D

But how far is Huay Kwang if I take a BTS/MRT there?? haha.. my first time there so abit nervous...

And when I reach this Huay Kwang place, how do I find the soapy message place??

Any near MBK at all??

Thanks once again brother!! :D

Great info bro... thanks a mil!!

Any other links on the locations of there bubble bath havens??

Really appreciated!! [:)]

Do not take a taxi and ask the driver for recommendation - straight route to being carrot chop. Google to find out some places for such massage e.g. Annies'. Poseidon is expensive from what i've heard.

Really nothing related to Bangkok bubble bath....

I am posting becoz initially I read it as bubble bath in buangkok....I was like hur?

I need a new pair of glasses..

Thanks for the valuable info bro!! :D

But how far is Huay Kwang if I take a BTS/MRT there?? haha.. my first time there so abit nervous...

And when I reach this Huay Kwang place, how do I find the soapy message place??

Any near MBK at all??

Thanks once again brother!! :D

There's none near MBK area. As one bro mentioned, that's a shopping area. The nearest will be at Nana but I've not been there either, it's was mentioned by a tour coach driver.

Suggest that you take the BTS/MRT which will not get caught in the infamous traffic jam of BKK. No joke, once I was a merely about 500m from MBK and I waited for about 30 mins to reached there. Even the taxi driver lost his cool.

On how to get there,

1) Take BTS from National Stadium station to Siam station and change to another train to go to Asok station.

2) Exit Asok and go to the left exit which will lead to Sukhumvit MRT Station.

3) From Sukhumvit MRT Station go to Huay Kwang MRT Station and use the exit 3.

BTS Map : http://www.bts.co.th/en/map.asp

Huay Kwang MRT Station : http://www.bangkokmetro.co.th/web/imgconte...y_Huaikwang.gif

If you really want to go by taxi, tell them you want to go to either Emerald Hotel or Swisshotel Le Concorde at Rachatda. Else you'll get chopped by them or they will insist on driving you to a "better" place just to earn commission.

Hope that you'll have a fun trip there!!! [pirate]

There's none near MBK area. As one bro mentioned, that's a shopping area. The nearest will be at Nana but I've not been there either, it's was mentioned by a tour coach driver.

Suggest that you take the BTS/MRT which will not get caught in the infamous traffic jam of BKK. No joke, once I was a merely about 500m from MBK and I waited for about 30 mins to reached there. Even the taxi driver lost his cool.

On how to get there,

1) Take BTS from National Stadium station to Siam station and change to another train to go to Asok station.

2) Exit Asok and go to the left exit which will lead to Sukhumvit MRT Station.

3) From Sukhumvit MRT Station go to Huay Kwang MRT Station and use the exit 3.

BTS Map : http://www.bts.co.th/en/map.asp

Huay Kwang MRT Station : http://www.bangkokmetro.co.th/web/imgconte...y_Huaikwang.gif

If you really want to go by taxi, tell them you want to go to either Emerald Hotel or Swisshotel Le Concorde at Rachatda. Else you'll get chopped by them or they will insist on driving you to a "better" place just to earn commission.

Hope that you'll have a fun trip there!!! [pirate]

Thank you for your long and detailed reply bro... really appreciate it very much..

you guys rock man...so helpful and forthcoming!!

thanks a mil!! :D:D:D

For hotel around Huay Kwang,

http://www.asiarooms.com/en/thailand/bangk...date=2010-08-26

http://www.hotelclub.com/directhotel.asp?i...kok,%20Thailand

Do take note that some hotels will impose a charge for bringing the gal to the hotel. Some hotels like Palazzo and HIP don't but those with more ***** will.

Bro,

any idea how much and how far is emerald hotel if taking cab to erawan shrine aka 4 face buddha?

Bro,

any idea how much and how far is emerald hotel if taking cab to erawan shrine aka 4 face buddha?

The distance is not that far but the jam is terrible. Taking the train will be much faster. Abt half an hour will do.

Agreed............it's better to take BTS/MRT than jammed in the terrible traffic..... some more got chio bus to see some more.... [sly][:p]

Also it's much cheaper, think less than THB$100.... [cool]

Edited by WTF

time for tiger airways booking

Suggest that you look at other budget airlines...recent Tiger got lots of flights cancelled and one Broker company downgraded them due to this reason on CNA this morning.

I was a victim last month. My flight was first in the air about 30 mins to 1 hr and the captain announced that we were heading back to SIN due to technical problem. After landed, it announced flight cancelled and all hell broke loose. Many customers were shouting at the ground staff etc. [bounce1][knife]

A journey that usually took me 2 hrs I landed almost 10 hrs later. Even our luggage which they promised will be there is not there. 2 years ago also kena stuck at airport for 5 hrs. [furious]

Since then I tried to avoid this airline if possible. No doubt that it's cheap but getting there on time is also important to me.