Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 eh... not in MBK la... its at the side of it.. walk abt 10mins can reach liao. Ok, next time should try there! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knht Neutral Newbie August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Never ask taxi drivers as I mentioned earlier, they will bring you to some place that they will earn commission and that commission will be added to your final bill. i thought there are a few bath houses in Bkk do not practise commission payment to taxi driver or guide? Poisedon is one of them, Mirage and emannuelle should be the others few. Unless this practice has evolved over times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Wa lau... you mean aqua arr bro.... haha i'm very cautious one.. Yes Trannies! Just don't come back and tell us you have tranny fetish. Some are really beautiful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowDog Neutral Newbie August 11, 2010 Author Share August 11, 2010 Remember: Screwing around without condom is like playing russian roulette with your dick. Aslo, report back on your adventures! Roger roger!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowDog Neutral Newbie August 11, 2010 Author Share August 11, 2010 Yes Trannies! Just don't come back and tell us you have tranny fetish. Some are really beautiful Ya lor bro.. gotta admit some even more beautiful than real woman!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 location not as good i feel. Huh?.. Location not good, both hotels are beside each other and right next to Four Face, which is only a few steps walk to Rajdewi BTS station, also about one hundred metres away from Chidlom station, or further down, Silom Station... Or if you just walk thru Siam Sq, you will arrive at MBK.... Or can also walk to Discovery.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davedesouza Neutral Newbie August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 beware... after u go there have a few baths, you will forget your gf/wives' name Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 I'm slow lah. Sorry, I don't visit these places lah. You guys enjoy these funny stuffs lah . Cheers. Regards, ================== Hahaha. OK Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Huh?.. Location not good, both hotels are beside each other and right next to Four Face, which is only a few steps walk to Rajdewi BTS station, also about one hundred metres away from Chidlom station, or further down, Silom Station... Or if you just walk thru Siam Sq, you will arrive at MBK.... Or can also walk to Discovery.... ok.. my bad,... its damn gd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 after looking thru all the threads....I was thinking of telling you....why not just dial for room service ???? ha ha ha Bro most hotels in bkk don't allow visiting guest to stay overnite. There are some that do provide "room service" but you need to search which one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 beware... after u go there have a few baths, you will forget your gf/wives' name Beware of KCT as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 (edited) Ya lor bro.. gotta admit some even more beautiful than real woman!! Nong Poy ??? Chan choke ye ye. Any local lady can beat that ??? Edited August 11, 2010 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 i thought there are a few bath houses in Bkk do not practise commission payment to taxi driver or guide? Poisedon is one of them, Mirage and emannuelle should be the others few. Unless this practice has evolved over times. The problem is the bloody taxi don't bring you to the place you want and just keep insisting bringing you to a "better" place! That's where they will get their commission too......if you're 1st time there you'll probably won't know it either that the taxi had brought you to a different place too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Ya lor bro.. gotta admit some even more beautiful than real woman!! Don't worry if you get a gal from these establishment....but do check if you hook her up eslewhere.... My friend literally threw the "gal" out of the room halfway rubba till he found "her jewels"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subarugt Neutral Newbie August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 wa happening thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 12, 2010 Share August 12, 2010 ok.. my bad,... its damn gd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apvman 2nd Gear August 15, 2010 Share August 15, 2010 wah.... this type of thread put here.... wait your wife or gf see.... u died... and lobang pi chia...... Dont lah... Want to ask such "happy song song" things... go SBF ok...want me to give u the site for SBF or not :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AvanteBoy89 Neutral Newbie September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 (edited) Hi guys, (and sorry Yellow Dog dude to borrow your thread), I'm new here so I can't really start my own thread... Just chanced upon YellowDog's thread on bubble baths in Bangkok... Well, I have just completed my Degree and am in my first job.. (officially starting in 2 weeks). Will be popping over to bangkok with my uni mates (guys only heh heh ) for a trip before we all start work officially. As its my first time in bangkok (since i was like a small kid...), I am not too ambitious to venture out too far.. Can the kind brothers here recommend me bubble bath places near my hotel (which is Pathumwan Princess near MBK). Would need the following advise 1) Bubble bath places (the lup sup kind hee hee ) near MBK 2) How do I get there (within walking distance prefered... or by taxi tuk tuk...) but not too far away from my hotel... thanks so much in advance bros... cheers Edited September 5, 2010 by AvanteBoy89 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...