Bubble bath in bangkok.. Recommendation?

YellowDog

ya lor bro... haha... I heard zhang zhui is 2K baht... wahahaha... [laugh]

Ya me also dying to go sia!!

what is nuru nuru arr?? [laugh]

It depends which establishment you go to. One such establishment beside Emmanuelle (can't rem the name) seems cheaper. I ever paid THB$1600 for a good catch.

Nuru Nuru is something like soapy massage but with a kind of gel. Colonze 2 on Ratchada offers such services but I can't rem the prices. http://www.sabuytua.com/page_gallery/colonze-2/co2.html

bai yoke sky not damn super haunted la... the damn super haunted one is supposed to be bai yoke suites. i stayed both b4, both nothing happen though, but the bai yoke suites in the room just seems a bit "dark"-ish.

my gf lost my HP in the room, we tried searching for it, pushed the bed away and under the bed got toy... make your own conclusions.. bai yoke sky's no hantu la.. didn't feel like it

the last time i stayed in baiyoke me n my fiancee felt smth strange, 1st night... while showering i keep feeling a strange feeling like smth staring at me bathe liddat.. have the urge to faster finish and fark off frm the toilet.

that very night as we sleep keep feeling like the bed vibrate. next morning both of us thought the other was kicking in our sleep.

the 2nd evening as i went for my shower, i said out loud. smth along the line like we're just here for 3 nights we wont disturb u n u please dun disturb us. n sorry for intruding. after that i was somewad able to bathe in peace. the 2nd n 3rd night was ok. can sleep through the night.

subsequent visits we stay in pathumwan princess instead, mostly is due to the location. dun really wanna stay in baiyoke again.

There is a MRT (not BTS) station. Its call "Huay Kwang".

Align the station there and walk against toward the traffic direction about 5 min, you will see Nataree.

After exercise, hungry liao still can go Som boon for dinner! [thumbsup] They accept cash only hor.

http://www.somboonseafood.com/e-ratchada.html

somboon seafood is [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

went to the one near pathumwan princess.. walk there actually.. very dark alleys. i was armed with a super big n sharp pointy umbrella as it was raining! [laugh] courtesy of the hotel

It depends which establishment you go to. One such establishment beside Emmanuelle (can't rem the name) seems cheaper. I ever paid THB$1600 for a good catch.

Nuru Nuru is something like soapy massage but with a kind of gel. Colonze 2 on Ratchada offers such services but I can't rem the prices. http://www.sabuytua.com/page_gallery/colonze-2/co2.html

Ya lor... I also think 2K Baht is about reasonable... thanks for your info arr bro...

So you all season one, just go to that area slowly walk slowly choose... or you all ask taxi driver or hotel people to bring

you straight there??

[:)]

Ya lor... I also think 2K Baht is about reasonable... thanks for your info arr bro...

So you all season one, just go to that area slowly walk slowly choose... or you all ask taxi driver or hotel people to bring

you straight there??

[:)]

I usually book a hotel in that area and just take my time to walk around there.

Never ask taxi drivers as I mentioned earlier, they will bring you to some place that they will earn commission and that commission will be added to your final bill.

Just walk into the establishment and smile when greeted, find a spot where you don't block any fellow 'fishermen' and then decide if you want to take the plunge.

I've encountered a gang of Singaporeans coming in and stand in front of the fish-tank, talking loudly in our local dialect discussing about the 'fishes' on display. Immediately the captain with us commented that these people must be our fellow countrymen....damn bloody malu man!!! [furious]

Yes, do not take taxi and ask them to bring you to 'somboon', 'poseidon'. They will cheat you.

Take MRT to Huay Kwang like one bro said and come out by Exit 3. You will see Somboon on your right and a lot of soapy massage down the road. The most obvious signboard is Emmanuelle.

I usually book a hotel in that area and just take my time to walk around there.

Never ask taxi drivers as I mentioned earlier, they will bring you to some place that they will earn commission and that commission will be added to your final bill.

Just walk into the establishment and smile when greeted, find a spot where you don't block any fellow 'fishermen' and then decide if you want to take the plunge.

I've encountered a gang of Singaporeans coming in and stand in front of the fish-tank, talking loudly in our local dialect discussing about the 'fishes' on display. Immediately the captain with us commented that these people must be our fellow countrymen....damn bloody malu man!!! [furious]

thks for the info bro... just now one bro mentioned that it is MRT, not BTS what diff arr?? [confused]

haha the malu part very ho cheo....wahahha...like market buay cai like that huh??

Yes, do not take taxi and ask them to bring you to 'somboon', 'poseidon'. They will cheat you.

Take MRT to Huay Kwang like one bro said and come out by Exit 3. You will see Somboon on your right and a lot of soapy massage down the road. The most obvious signboard is Emmanuelle.

Bro arr... is it hard to go Huay Kwang from Bai yoke sky?? (The new one)..

Else any good hotel to recommend around Huay Kwang one bo?? :D

Thank you thank you....

Bro arr... is it hard to go Huay Kwang from Bai yoke sky?? (The new one)..

Else any good hotel to recommend around Huay Kwang one bo?? :D

Thank you thank you....

What's your reason for going BKK in the first place? Shopping or what?

If not, I strongly recommend this hotel. I always stay here when I go there.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g2...16-Bangkok.html

Next to it got 24 hrs foodmart. BTS and MRT station abt 7 mins walk away.

Haha thanks bro... Actually I wanna go bai yoke sky cuz my fren and my gf and her friends all ask me buy this buy that...

So in term of shopping, also gotta shop abit to kau dai to them ma... :D

From Bai Yoke sky, is it very hard to go to those "exercise" places?? [:)]

thks for the info bro... just now one bro mentioned that it is MRT, not BTS what diff arr?? [confused]

haha the malu part very ho cheo....wahahha...like market buay cai like that huh??

BTS is above ground, MRT is under-ground....

http://www.bts.co.th/en/index.asp

http://www.bangkokmetro.co.th/index.aspx?Lang=En

Not really like market lah, more like at restaurants choosing your 'fishes'.... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

You can consider Asia Hotel which is near to MBK and also BTS which is very convenient too!

http://www.asiarooms.com/en/thailand/bangk...l-location.html

Ya I hear alot about Asia hotel also... not bad thks bro lor...

Can consider... :D

ehhh.... the stories i hear abt asia hotel is even worst

if have the budget pathumwan princess is strongly recommended.

Eh you bros really supportive sia!! thank you so much for all this info...!!!

I check with my cousin if he book Bai Yoke Sky liao bo...

If not then will consider your suggestions one, definately!!

But if he really book liao, is it very far and inconvenient from all the happening exercise place?? [nod]