Bubble bath in bangkok.. Recommendation?

YellowDog

Hi Bros,

I'm going to Bangkok in 2 week time. Just wanna see you all can kai siao any nice place to visit bo??

Like for example, where got (1) place to buy car parts... and importantly (2) where got good place for bubble bath massage? [cool]

Thank you

u go post in SBF...

SURELY will have tons of replies...

will also have designated tour guides and road maps...

if u post here

maybe will have tons of pm(s)...

haha

Wa thanks for all the replies brothers...

Gam sia....

All the place you all recommend near to the central?? My hotel is Bai Yoke Sky... at platunnam there.... (Pai say, dunno spelling correct bo).... :D

for car parts

i think its near the chinatown area, yaowaraj

came across many car parts and workshops in that area.

MBK there wu boh??

Thks for advise anyway [:)]

Recently HIV cases shoot up in BKK. Becareful [cool]

Aiyah... if fated to die, you stay at home flood come you also kena trap inside and drown right bro?? :D

MBK there wu boh??

Thks for advise anyway [:)]

There's one shop at MBK selling ICEs but my friend's one spoilt after 1 month of use.....luckily it's cheap so no point flying back to claim... [laugh]

Wa thanks for all the replies brothers...

Gam sia....

All the place you all recommend near to the central?? My hotel is Bai Yoke Sky... at platunnam there.... (Pai say, dunno spelling correct bo).... :D

To go to Ratchada, I'll recommend to use the MRT and drop-off at Huay Kwang Station.

Once you exit the station, you'll won't fail to notice the numbers of "places of interests".... [laugh]

But Baiyoke Sky has no MRT nearby....you either take a cab (and get into a traffic jam) or walk to teh nearest BTS and transfer to the MRT....

Aiyah... if fated to die, you stay at home flood come you also kena trap inside and drown right bro?? :D

If you put it that way then I have nothing to say ^_^

but just be careful, I've seen people die of AIDS, not a pretty sight.

To go to Ratchada, I'll recommend to use the MRT and drop-off at Huay Kwang Station.

Once you exit the station, you'll won't fail to notice the numbers of "places of interests".... [laugh]

But Baiyoke Sky has no MRT nearby....you either take a cab (and get into a traffic jam) or walk to teh nearest BTS and transfer to the MRT....

Than near to baiyoke sky one... any place to recommend?? Take cab no need too far that type :D

hee hee

If you put it that way then I have nothing to say ^_^

but just be careful, I've seen people die of AIDS, not a pretty sight.

I know you mean well... thanks bro!! :D

One other TIP.

Dont choose the Model category they are free lance .. and are not subjected to health screenings. Although they are more chio lah.