ODC 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 I just purchased a Freepower S Drive and got a mechanic to installed it for me.. it was supposed to allow me to select the type of acceleration response I want ..eco or sports... so far it seems to show fuel economy.. will see how in another month or so... Any bro also using it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SaNibOy Clutched August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Isn't it the same as Violence 3 drive or 3 step or something like tat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 Similar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 Like below Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 if i install on my new car will this void the warranty??? Pai seh i m a noob Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 if i install on my new car will this void the warranty??? Pai seh i m a noob The mechanic do like plug and play lidat... no drills or anything leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 Not magic lah just make the throttle response to how you want it to... at sports mode consume more petrol lor but responsive ...at eco mode.. save petrol but not so responsive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Exigence78 Neutral Newbie August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 installed the Pivot 3-Drive in my Mark X 3 weeks ago.....pick up/ acceleration is definitely better at Sport Mode... Most optimum for acceleration and FC is Sport Mode at level 2....level 3 and above FC is increased by a lot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Velmont 1st Gear May 21, 2015 Share May 21, 2015 Hi all, I've a Pivot 3 throttle controller (5 Econ, 7 Sports and Normal modes) in my car which I wish to let go off. It's suitable for all Honda cars. Buyer will bear the cost of transferring the unit. Please offer if interested. Thank you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...