Why do YOU think C@rlube is lousy? i mean seriously...

Ken4555

=======

U got good lobang? [sly]

no lah..................this kind of lobang, once you land there auto will come 1 lah...........................

I mean when he see me, I will give him a good hammer on the head and ask him to wake up lah............. [smash]:D

or

arrange a trip with him go there and let him run wild a few days, [gorgeous] until leg weak, than maybe can cue him................... [laugh]

you really think they were cuming when they scream? KNN don't forget they are A class actress hor! [laugh]

=======

Dunno leh?

After that ty damm wet dripping all over e place [rolleyes] .

Long ago a thai young ger screaming in thai. I tot wah she damm shiok. Then she shout in hokkien, PAIN PAIN. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

no lah..................this kind of lobang, once you land there auto will come 1 lah...........................

I mean when he see me, I will give him a good hammer on the head and ask him to wake up lah............. [smash]:D

or

arrange a trip with him go there and let him run wild a few days, [gorgeous] until leg weak, than maybe can cue him................... [laugh]

========

Chey. I tot u got good lobang in SG.

I ever go out with uni student. damm shiok. Now she gone back. [bigcry]

I still waiting when she return. [rolleyes]

=======

Dunno leh?

After that ty damm wet dripping all over e place [rolleyes] .

Long ago a thai young ger screaming in thai. I tot wah she damm shiok. Then she shout in hokkien, PAIN PAIN. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh] hahaha.............................................

========

Chey. I tot u got good lobang in SG.

I ever go out with uni student. damm shiok. Now she gone back. [bigcry]

I still waiting when she return. [rolleyes]

bro, play play ok hor

don't get hook ok.....................

bro, play play ok hor

don't get hook ok.....................

=======

No lah. I make it clear after 1st session, its only fr both our mutal enjoyment n she agree. She too young fr me but she like to hv fun. No commitments on both sides.

Anyway she also go out wh her younger guy frens n im fine wh that. Maybe she find her age group frens cannot satisfy her?

Maybe she study too much n is too stressed so need to release tension. [rolleyes]

=======

No lah. I make it clear after 1st session, its only fr both our mutal enjoyment n she agree. She too young fr me but she like to hv fun. No commitments on both sides.

Anyway she also go out wh her younger guy frens n im fine wh that. Maybe she find her age group frens cannot satisfy her?

Maybe she study too much n is too stressed so need to release tension. [rolleyes]

shifu drifter [laugh][laugh]

ur da man [laugh][laugh]

=======

China suppliers n products r [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

bro i just bought a $15 made in China bluetooth set... looks like a copy of Nokia... works like a charm... clear and loud...

how long you reckon it will last?... keke [laugh]

Bro, I think you ear is worth more than $15. I am not very confident of unknown china brands due to their wide publicity of the qc of the products.

bro i just bought a $15 made in China bluetooth set... looks like a copy of Nokia... works like a charm... clear and loud...

how long you reckon it will last?... keke [laugh]

5 day ^_^

Bro, I think you ear is worth more than $15. I am not very confident of unknown china brands due to their wide publicity of the qc of the products.

explored in his ear??? :o

==========

Yes i know. Isnt it wonderful. I get a 30 weight fr e lower price of e 40 weight. [idea]

By the way, I happen to came across some oil specification for the CLTR - 5w30 and 5w40.

CLTR 5w30 Longlife (GM)

Kinematic Viscosity @ 40 deg.C = 70

Kinematic Viscosity @ 100deg.C = 12.2

Viscosity Index = 167

Pour Point = -36 deg.C

Flash point = 230 deg.C

Sulfated Ash = 1.4%

TBN = 9

CLTR 5w40 Synthetic

Kinematic Viscosity @ 40 deg.C = 84.7

Kinematic Viscosity @ 100deg.C = 14.3

Viscosity Index = 176

Pour Point = -33 deg.C

Flash point = 228 deg.C

Sulfated Ash = 1.22%

TBN = 10.1

Totally agreed w yr opinion..

A lot of people here waste their $$ on expensive engine oil which are not necessary as our cars are not high performance cars like Ferrari or Lamborgini...

I have used c-----e for many years without any noticeable engine perfromance issues. Key thing is to change regularly.

In general, I think we tends to overdo on our car maintenance and cleaning of our cars.