Windscreen Sticker

Zafchen

Hi Guys,

I have just bought my very first 2nd hand Vios.... I was wondering how to spruce it up with front and rear sunshade... How much does it cost for both with black base? I would want to have the TRD racing ones which are in Silver. Hope you old birds can give me some advise... keke :D

which part in your vios is from TRD ?

if none, why would you want to have fake sunshades? To try and bluff pple or try and bluff yourself ? [rolleyes]

Edited by Mr_b20

if none, why would you want to have fake sunshades? To try and bluff pple or try and bluff yourself ?

thats a nice one [thumbsup]

justin, that really brighten up my night. [angel]

During the YOG, I was issued with the YOG decal which could be displayed on the rear windscreen to show our support for this event.

But what I really need is the decal which could be displayed on the front windscreen. The one which reads "GIVE WAY".

if none, why would you want to have fake sunshades? To try and bluff pple or try and bluff yourself ? [rolleyes]

TRD = Thailand Resource Department lah. [cool]

Edited by Krado

why not putting 'loser' instead? [laugh]

you better save money for your installment and petrol lah.

dolling is poisonous.

You are very mean but I like it!

Edited by Vhtfhwlego

May i know wat wrong with toyota car putting TRD wording?

Aiyah he's the sort of ppl who will mock my Civic ES5 with Type-R sticker lor...

Nothing wrong actually, just that be prepared to be mocked. [laugh]

Aiyah he's the sort of ppl who will mock my Civic ES5 with Type-R sticker lor...

Nothing wrong actually, just that be prepared to be mocked. [laugh]

Oh, i understand le... wat he mean is that, the car must have parts from TRD than can put TRD wording... well, but TRD is part of Toyota, and when Toyota is developing a car, i sure the engineer from TRD will be playing their part in making a car. No doubt the parts is not fully done by TRD, but still in a Toyota car, there sure to at least 1 parts that have link with them....

Like that ah...

toyota_vios_b8563al.jpg

daihatsu_granmax_b1143sfr.jpg

Toyota = TRD = Lexus = Scion = Daihatsi = Perodua. Tio bo?