Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 As usual drive my car back hm & can't find any more open space lot then so i drove go to nearby MSCP. Got one blue swift behind me also looking for a lot. After reaching level 3 & manage to find a lot, so i juz reverse my car n the swift start to horn at me as i though i might "hit" his car but the distance still got around half car length so i didn't care & park my car in. Then the swift driver wind down his window & KPKB then i also wind mine down. Ask him "What happen arh" then he told me i have "parked" at his lot as he park there almost everyday and ask me to get lost. So i told him "Both of us paid the same season parking y u so special arh" & i lock my car & walk away. When he park at level 4, he start scold %%*&^(*(* & say he will damage my car. Didn't bother much & walk off. Hope this swift driver will not be the next "Mr Chong" anyway my car got video camera lar. Bro, blue swift? it is a little meng one with 3 dig no plate, something like 571 or something like that? i also kana with 1 blue swift at the check point some days back, this no plate. a little siao siao kind of mind set. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Author Share August 16, 2010 Bro, blue swift? it is a little meng one with 3 dig no plate, something like 571 or something like that? i also kana with 1 blue swift at the check point some days back, this no plate. a little siao siao kind of mind set. Wah, bro bingo ler. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 Wah, bro bingo ler. Wat a small world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 Wah, bro bingo ler. just reminds me of what happen the other day, was at the causeway in the morning coming back, there was this blue suzuki swift cutting from 1 lane to the other lane from the malaysia custom after chopping passport, trying very hard to advance his position when all lanes were jam. 1st time he cut in, I wave them through, giving way to him, than he cut to the right lane and than try to come back again, this time I just move forward, he try again and cut right infornt of me and showed me his middle finger, as if not enough, he open his door and pui on the floor to show me his unhappiness. what did I do? I laugh in my car! just move on but try to keep to his side after he change lane again. until we clear the bottle neck, he just went to join the motorcycle lane at least 20-30 cars away, I took the right side, empty and me zoom zoom away, when I pass him, I just wave bye bye to him and drive on come to think of it, I still laughing as I type this. I think his mind sum ting long, 13 diam kind of mind set. you sure he kana hamtam? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 i think he has this pui pui habit, or his mouth got problem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Author Share August 16, 2010 Overheard from the ma ta kia. Should be correct lar. Everything start frm his CB mouth n he gotta suffer for that mistake. Hope he will learn his lesson. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 bro can PM me which MSCP? if you don't mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelloggs 1st Gear August 16, 2010 Share August 16, 2010 While i agree with you the Swift guy is KL and deserves a beating, you can blame Picanto for thinking that way. Look at Adrian's case. With evidence, police also dun want to help him. It seems to be giving the wrong message to Sporeans that when confronted, bow your head and silently walk away/give in. I guess that's why when people see someone gets beaten up, no one dare to help even when they could. All scared of being whacked. Basically, we have become a society of kiasi people. Sometimes, i like watching those hollywood movies about pyschos going out to torture and kill the a-----es of societies, or people who are wronged goes out to take revenge against those bullies/baddies (eg. Gerard Butler's movie "Law Abiding Citizen" and Jodie Foster's "The Brave One") HIHI Picanto what is ur reaction then if this happen to u??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ehchang8 Neutral Newbie August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 Juz saw the blue swift driver being carry up the ambulance and overheard from the police that the driver was beaten up by someone regards to parking lot. hahaha, karma come liao. can go follow up or not ? go kapo kapo a bit lah. update us leh.. did swift driver change his attitude or still the same on the parking lot ? did the hero get anything from police ? anxiously waiting for episode 2... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 Juz saw the blue swift driver being carry up the ambulance and overheard from the police that the driver was beaten up by someone regards to parking lot. hahaha, karma come liao. Hey, boss, serious? You joking around? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enka Neutral Newbie August 17, 2010 Share August 17, 2010 If he dmg ur car, u can do the same to his.. Anyway both of u will oni get warning from police oni mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 At least someone consider man enough to do the job for u. Well, I am not the man as I believe pen is stronger then sword. But in the case of Adrian, it made me consider fist is the best of all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear August 18, 2010 Author Share August 18, 2010 Hey, boss, serious? You joking around? I ya, think i so free to post for nothing meh. If i so gd i go media-corpse write script liao lor. Jux keep u guys in the loop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 I ya, think i so free to post for nothing meh. If i so gd i go media-corpse write script liao lor. Jux keep u guys in the loop I wish to pay him and his ride a visit!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched August 18, 2010 Share August 18, 2010 I ya, think i so free to post for nothing meh. If i so gd i go media-corpse write script liao lor. Jux keep u guys in the loop which mscp? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...