Unhappy Swift driver

Troyempire

I have a silly question, how to open the fuel cap without car keys? [sly]

Why use car key? Use screwdriver to force it open.

My car someone ever do sugar in gas tank before....

Cost me about $200 to flush everything, clean fuel lines, flush carburettor etc etc....damn jialat man, but it didn't destroy engine.

No offense but u pissed someone off?

I never found out...till this day I have no idea who did it or why. Was damn horrible man, when I was a poor student it was two weeks spending money to get the car fixed...

Edited by Darryn

I never found out...till this day I have no idea who did it or why. Was damn horrible man, when I was a poor student it was two weeks spending money to get the car fixed...

Good thing can still save d engine.

must've been when you were working at the casino and kept "winning" the guy's life savings!

anyway... for tyres, a flat head screwdriver and hammer or a swissarmy knife would be sufficient. for gas caps, a flat head screwdriver will be enough to force it open. windscreen, use cloth wrapped over a hammer. :D

i think the most terrible thing u can do is to use a hammer and screwdriver on the aluminium radiator. make it leak and the deserving MOFO will be due for an engine overhaul.

anyway... for tyres, a flat head screwdriver and hammer or a swissarmy knife would be sufficient.

If you had saw my video of Mr Chong in the act, he used only a screwdriver or ice prick. Within less than a sec the tyres are punctured.

The tyre shop cannot believe a tyre can be so easily punctured till he saw the damage.

If you had saw my video of Mr Chong in the act, he used only a screwdriver or ice prick. Within less than a sec the tyres are punctured.

The tyre shop cannot believe a tyre can be so easily punctured till he saw the damage.

i think tyre he take longer la, i try using just a screwdriver but very hard to puncture leh. need alot of strength or use something to hit then can penetrate. maybe he scratch already noticed the camera. then he do commando leopard crawl to settle ur 4 tyres without your camera catching him. [rolleyes]

Edited by Zyrofillica

hrmm....how about the old traditional method of using banana wrapped in plastic bag and stuff into the exhaust.

With some small stones added into it...can hear nice poping sound...

hrmm....how about the old traditional method of using banana wrapped in plastic bag and stuff into the exhaust.

With some small stones added into it...can hear nice poping sound...

Can try on Chong's car.

damn... TS is still so cool about it? Right now I'd be planning some master plan to exact god awful mother of all revenge on this MF. All that crap about turning the other cheek... sheesh... if someone deliberately attacks you, you must escalate a hundred fold and teach the bugger a lesson he'll never forget. Spit on car deserves 4 flat tyres + banana and stones in exhaust + lemon juice on car paint + broken windows ... just to begin with.

i think tyre he take longer la, i try using just a screwdriver but very hard to puncture leh. need alot of strength or use something to hit then can penetrate. maybe he scratch already noticed the camera. then he do commando leopard crawl to settle ur 4 tyres without your camera catching him. [rolleyes]

If you have seen the video, u will notice the car sinking to the floor if you double the speed of the video.

From my inspection of the tyres, he pushed something sharp into the side wall of the tyre and then bend it in one direction. Thus causing the rubber at the hole to tear a bit, making a flapping hole for the air to escape.

damn... TS is still so cool about it? Right now I'd be planning some master plan to exact god awful mother of all revenge on this MF. All that crap about turning the other cheek... sheesh... if someone deliberately attacks you, you must escalate a hundred fold and teach the bugger a lesson he'll never forget. Spit on car deserves 4 flat tyres + banana and stones in exhaust + lemon juice on car paint + broken windows ... just to begin with.

Yo Bro

Life got to goes on man. No point doing the above stuff as i dun wan to get my life mess up with this kind of person n i believe he will get it from someone one day.

Yo Bro

Life got to goes on man. No point doing the above stuff as i dun wan to get my life mess up with this kind of person n i believe he will get it from someone one day.

Why wait for someone else to do it?

For evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing.

good one. very apt indeed.

yes, if nothing is done, there will be more and more this type of people..