Picanto 3rd Gear August 8, 2010 Share August 8, 2010 Yes this is the most reasonable course of action, but at the same time. If we reward his behaviour by caving in, then it only encourages more of the same, and is that what we really want? whatever has happened has happened. if TS thinks he is right, then so be it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear August 8, 2010 Share August 8, 2010 LATEST UPDATE. The Blue swift parked beside my civic. So i think the bin is HIS. Juz check my video the MF spit on my car bonnet!!!!!! I juz wash it today. If it were up to me, I wud return the favour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Author Share August 10, 2010 Being montoring the blue swift pattern for the past few days. If got other cars park at his so call "personal" lot. Saw salivia on the others car bonnets so i think should be the same sicko doing the same thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 Being montoring the blue swift pattern for the past few days. If got other cars park at his so call "personal" lot. Saw salivia on the others car bonnets so i think should be the same sicko doing the same thing. park ur car opp that bugger's "personal" lot and you can take video of him in the act on other cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laworder17 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 park ur car opp that bugger's "personal" lot and you can take video of him in the act on other cars... I agree on that. Then burn lots of copy of CDs and distribute to all the cars including the swift owner in the MSCP. Let the whole carpark know the famous blue swift. This is what i will do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 wahaha... ask him to repeat video down, then send it to HDB to verify... or post to stomp/ youtube etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear August 10, 2010 Share August 10, 2010 or maybe ask him to come back to claim his lot with McLaren F1. Perhaps you can consider giving him the lot... lolz... just consider... Wahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 As usual drive my car back hm & can't find any more open space lot then so i drove go to nearby MSCP. Got one blue swift behind me also looking for a lot. After reaching level 3 & manage to find a lot, so i juz reverse my car n the swift start to horn at me as i though i might "hit" his car but the distance still got around half car length so i didn't care & park my car in. Then the swift driver wind down his window & KPKB then i also wind mine down. Ask him "What happen arh" then he told me i have "parked" at his lot as he park there almost everyday and ask me to get lost. So i told him "Both of us paid the same season parking y u so special arh" & i lock my car & walk away. When he park at level 4, he start scold %%*&^(*(* & say he will damage my car. Didn't bother much & walk off. Hope this swift driver will not be the next "Mr Chong" anyway my car got video camera lar. Simple solution lah, go get a can of red paint and mark the lot with that bugger's car plate number. See what happens . . . . You want it, you get it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Being montoring the blue swift pattern for the past few days. If got other cars park at his so call "personal" lot. Saw salivia on the others car bonnets so i think should be the same sicko doing the same thing. Guess it proves the truthfullness of the saying 'for evil to thrive is for good men to do nothing'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 I agree on that. Then burn lots of copy of CDs and distribute to all the cars including the swift owner in the MSCP. Let the whole carpark know the famous blue swift. This is what i will do. Or put a note on victim's car to inform owner who the culprit is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 coffin ? ask radx loh ha ha siang ka pager..... coffin chope no...but chope niche have.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Simple solution lah, go get a can of red paint and mark the lot with that bugger's car plate number. See what happens . . . . You want it, you get it. acherlee....saliva neutral.....urine, esp cat's one..acidic.....u get the peekture [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 acherlee....saliva neutral.....urine, esp cat's one..acidic.....u get the peekture [:p] Might as well take a gog poo and smear on the windscreen ...... the smell stays for days ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 acherlee....saliva neutral.....urine, esp cat's one..acidic.....u get the peekture [:p] u want dog one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Might as well take a gog poo and smear on the windscreen ...... the smell stays for days ........... how about banana in exhaust ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 That fella sounds crazy and retarded. Don't care him. Ambush and catch him red handed with a few friends then whack him upside down to show him not to mess with u man. Ask TS dun appear. Ask frens to wack him then before run away say "oh hit the wrong person!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laworder17 1st Gear August 11, 2010 Share August 11, 2010 Ask TS dun appear. Ask frens to wack him then before run away say "oh hit the wrong person!" Like that also can ah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...