Unhappy Swift driver

Troyempire

  On 8/8/2010 at 12:51 AM, Troyempire said:

Maybe they got the thinking - i can do anything BUT don't get caught will do.

aiya this type of neighbour wont dare do anything at his own neighbour one lah... the most an eye for an eye loh...

  On 8/8/2010 at 1:21 AM, RadX said:

nothing much...frogs have no feelings wan [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

riiiiiibit riiiiiibit.... you makes me hungry thinking of frog porridge...

  On 8/7/2010 at 9:14 PM, Mike80 said:

.....take down his car plate number and if you find any damage to your car, then do the same thing back to him! ......

i think this is the most effective way, for now.....

On 8/8/2010 at 1:21 AM, RadX said:

nothing much...frogs have no feelings wan [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Frogs? I think you're starting too high up the taxonomic tree. Try jellyfish or something. [laugh]

On 8/7/2010 at 4:39 PM, Troyempire said:

As usual drive my car back hm & can't find any more open space lot then so i drove go to nearby MSCP. Got one blue swift behind me also looking for a lot. After reaching level 3 & manage to find a lot, so i juz reverse my car n the swift start to horn at me as i though i might "hit" his car but the distance still got around half car length so i didn't care & park my car in.

Then the swift driver wind down his window & KPKB then i also wind mine down. Ask him "What happen arh" then he told me i have "parked" at his lot as he park there almost everyday and ask me to get lost. So i told him "Both of us paid the same season parking y u so special arh" & i lock my car & walk away. When he park at level 4, he start scold %%*&^(*(* & say he will damage my car. Didn't bother much & walk off.

Hope this swift driver will not be the next "Mr Chong" anyway my car got video camera lar.

Leave your car at the same car park lot for the next few days. Drive him crazy...... [laugh]

But you may wish to check your car periodically to ensure no mischief is carried out by that idiot.

On 8/8/2010 at 12:25 AM, Laworder17 said:

More and more gangster behavior ppl in Singapore.....haizz

Due to stress ba.....Nowhere to unleash.....

Juz came back frm market & went to MSCP to check. Dunno which bugger "chop" one lot by using a bin. Somemore the lot is beside my car. :blink:

On 8/8/2010 at 1:08 AM, Troyempire said:

HIHI Picanto

what is ur reaction then if this happen to u???

very honestly speaking, i understand your anger. but if i were you, i let him have the lot, rather than waiting for car to be scratched later by him.

yes, you can be a hero and win the quarrel/dispute, but you are the one who suffer in the end

On 8/8/2010 at 1:17 AM, Xers007 said:

such nice morn and you talk crap liao... dont tell me someone have to live in fear of car being scratch just cos of that unreasonable neighbour?? see how many car he can scratch and i dont believe anyone else would have succumb to his unreasonable request and would have not dare to park in "his" lot....

crap? there are too many mad drivers around nowadays. good words i dun know how to say. facts are facts and i am just pointing it out. got nothing to do with good or bad morning.

On 8/8/2010 at 2:05 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Frogs? I think you're starting too high up the taxonomic tree. Try jellyfish or something. [laugh]

solee sir...i fail bayiology [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/7/2010 at 4:40 PM, Bavarian said:

you should hit him for the vulgarities and threats. [nod]

he dun have ur heavenly bear claw skill that u have prefect on the seals in the artic [laugh][laugh]

On 8/8/2010 at 1:22 AM, Xers007 said:

aiya this type of neighbour wont dare do anything at his own neighbour one lah... the most an eye for an eye loh...

agreed lah also he stupid to let TS see his car so this a------e only talk big only

  On 8/8/2010 at 3:09 AM, Picanto said:

very honestly speaking, i understand your anger. but if i were you, i let him have the lot, rather than waiting for car to be scratched later by him.

yes, you can be a hero and win the quarrel/dispute, but you are the one who suffer in the end

huh??... [shakehead] ....so, if this moron and u happen to wait for a lift, when the lift door open, he ask u take the next lift because he dont like u to share the same lift with him and i think u will wait for the next lift hor... [hur]

Wah....now HDB carparks also got chope lots hur?

So jialat hur?

This is really a evolving social change that we are seeing as days pass.

  On 8/7/2010 at 7:04 PM, Darthrevan said:

there is no such thing as "chopping" a parking lot [laugh]

i wonder where they get this idea from? CBD/Shenton using tissues to "chop" seats?

Got chop one .. my place MSCP got 1 and only 1 "private" lot. There's this blue Civic chop it. The owner who drives a Van & a white WRX, always drove to swap cars ... is this consider chop ?

On 8/8/2010 at 4:46 AM, SimonTan said:

Wah....now HDB carparks also got chope lots hur?

So jialat hur?

This is really a evolving social change that we are seeing as days pass.

chop hawker centre seats..chop lift..chop items in sales..chop parking lots..chop queue in buying Iphone/Ipad..chop Hello Kitty toys..chop vacancy in primary schools..whats new? [laugh]

On 8/8/2010 at 4:45 AM, Blackyv said:

huh??... [shakehead] ....so, if this moron and u happen to wait for a lift, when the lift door open, he ask u take the next lift because he dont like u to share the same lift with him and i think u will wait for the next lift hor... [hur]

totally out of point

On 8/8/2010 at 4:29 AM, Sleepy-T said:

he dun have ur heavenly bear claw skill that u have prefect on the seals in the artic [laugh][laugh]

Perfected with precision. [sweatdrop][laugh]