Unhappy Swift driver

Troyempire

As usual drive my car back hm & can't find any more open space lot then so i drove go to nearby MSCP. Got one blue swift behind me also looking for a lot. After reaching level 3 & manage to find a lot, so i juz reverse my car n the swift start to horn at me as i though i might "hit" his car but the distance still got around half car length so i didn't care & park my car in.

Then the swift driver wind down his window & KPKB then i also wind mine down. Ask him "What happen arh" then he told me i have "parked" at his lot as he park there almost everyday and ask me to get lost. So i told him "Both of us paid the same season parking y u so special arh" & i lock my car & walk away. When he park at level 4, he start scold %%*&^(*(* & say he will damage my car. Didn't bother much & walk off.

Hope this swift driver will not be the next "Mr Chong" anyway my car got video camera lar.

As usual drive my car back hm & can't find any more open space lot then so i drove go to nearby MSCP. Got one blue swift behind me also looking for a lot. After reaching level 3 & manage to find a lot, so i juz reverse my car n the swift start to horn at me as i though i might "hit" his car but the distance still got around half car length so i didn't care & park my car in.

Then the swift driver wind down his window & KPKB then i also wind mine down. Ask him "What happen arh" then he told me i have "parked" at his lot as he park there almost everyday and ask me to get lost. So i told him "Both of us paid the same season parking y u so special arh" & i lock my car & walk away. When he park at level 4, he start scold %%*&^(*(* & say he will damage my car. Didn't bother much & walk off.

Hope this swift driver will not be the next "Mr Chong" anyway my car got video camera lar.

you should hit him for the vulgarities and threats. [nod]

lol u never read the thread where even with video cant do much to vandals?

saw adrian thread. At least got proof better than nothing.

Edited by Troyempire

That fella sounds crazy and retarded. Don't care him. Ambush and catch him red handed with a few friends then whack him upside down to show him not to mess with u man.

Ask him to write his tua name on the lot lor... then it should seem like it is his [laugh][laugh]

Edited by YellowDog

First time heard of this..Ask him get LTA to paint his lot red and car plate number first then talk..take down his car plate number and if you find any damage to your car, then do the same thing back to him! But first put a surveillance camera in your car first..

even with video proof, one can exact revenge the gangster way!

Adrian went thru the proper procedure, suffered mental stress and time wastage. In the end the rich mrchong just offer some compensation to close the case.

Mind u this is after wasting so much time and effort to publish on YouTube and interview.

If u got no money to play like mrchong then better not anger anyone on the road.

even with video proof, one can exact revenge the gangster way!

Adrian went thru the proper procedure, suffered mental stress and time wastage. In the end the rich mrchong just offer some compensation to close the case.

Mind u this is after wasting so much time and effort to publish on YouTube and interview.

If u got no money to play like mrchong then better not anger anyone on the road.

More and more gangster behavior ppl in Singapore.....haizz

he can easily scratch your car. dun tell me you have 360 coverage of the area? there are certain angles which the camera cannot capture. you are just asking for it

HIHI Picanto

what is ur reaction then if this happen to u???

such nice morn and you talk crap liao... dont tell me someone have to live in fear of car being scratch just cos of that unreasonable neighbour?? see how many car he can scratch and i dont believe anyone else would have succumb to his unreasonable request and would have not dare to park in "his" lot....

HIHI Picanto

i think he would have sleepless night even if he did not park in that lot.... every night thinking would he scratch my car would anyone scratch my car....

HIHI Picanto

nothing much...frogs have no feelings wan [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]