Get a chance for a date with Cheryl Tay!

Illidan

On 8/9/2010 at 12:33 AM, Icedbs said:

dude, the winner can be even a guy who just take public transport. Not neccessary a motorist.

The mytransport.sg thing doesn't just serve motorist. It has bus, mrt and taxi info too.

I got two "Kar"...think i stand a better chance......max speed : 4km/hr.

  On 8/9/2010 at 12:33 AM, Icedbs said:

dude, the winner can be even a guy who just take public transport. Not neccessary a motorist.

The mytransport.sg thing doesn't just serve motorist. It has bus, mrt and taxi info too.

you're right!

open to both commuters and motorists!

On 8/8/2010 at 10:41 PM, Yattokame said:

I just knew things will get funny when I see both u and the polar bear together.

Its hard to have a serious conversation with him sometimes... -_-

BTW, the mytransport.sg can be used on an ipad too.

Just wanna mention this because all articles I read so far only mention about using it on smartphones.

Perhaps you guys can use this info to win that date....

Edited by Icedbs

On 8/9/2010 at 1:45 AM, Bavarian said:

Its hard to have a serious conversation with him sometimes... -_-

eh....you are no MAndela yourself [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/8/2010 at 10:41 PM, Yattokame said:

I just knew things will get funny when I see both u and the polar bear together.

yeah, mudder Teresa <_< <_<

hehe.. cheryl has spoken.. see how the thread starts to come alive [:p]

def a fun an interesting gal

okie... logon my bb to try then... :D

  On 8/9/2010 at 2:29 AM, Speedz76 said:

hehe.. cheryl has spoken.. see how the thread starts to come alive [:p]

def a fun an interesting gal

okie... logon my bb to try then... :D

haha thank you for the compliment!

  On 8/8/2010 at 4:07 PM, Bavarian said:

ok.serious. I just download Opera Mini V5.1 but I still get the same msg. Maybe you can teach me over dinner... [sly]

eh i'm also using the white BB Bold 9700..

Yeah, damn, I high port frying pan, spatula, 7:30am this morning, then coffee cups and latte pour until buay hu. Then master parade (even my cats have to attend hor) read BRO/CRO, duty DO for today, BOS, fatigue duties etc... today very hectic, cos NDP going to start in a few hours, uniform have to be pressed again, boots polished proper, and my baton also have to polish, damn difficult to remove white cat fur on red beret lah, Forgot to buy 3M tape last night. Sheets! [:p]

post-11534-1281326410_thumb.jpgpost-11534-1281326424_thumb.jpg

On 8/8/2010 at 12:41 PM, Bavarian said:

No problem. I have my own CO Parade tomorrow, SBO helmet + boots with underwear (RED). High port dustpan! Good to see that we are all patriots here.

Will discuss fowls another day. ^_^

Think in time to redeem yourself lah.....but then again.. [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/8/2010 at 2:18 PM, Pinkypink said:

Wow, i just came across this thread and i must say that's a lot to digest!

Ok to answer some of the lingering questions here...

My nick is obviously pinkypink, and yes i do surf the forums occasionally.. not to ask for interviews mostly, but to read about what the average motorist in Singapore is concerned about and sometimes i might need quotes for certain articles that i'm working on.

Btw, just to set some clarification, nope i'm not attached.

Anyway, the "date" is really just a dinner and a movie, courtesy of sponsors.. I really appreciate all the feedback here and i hope MyTransport.sg can/will benefit you in some way or another! :)

I like Aunties! [:p]

On 8/8/2010 at 2:19 PM, Pinkypink said:

erm nope, i'm not anyone's mother.. i think he was trying to say that i look quite auntie and hence like a mother :p

On 8/9/2010 at 3:45 AM, Pinkypink said:

eh i'm also using the white BB Bold 9700..

heh, i got it figgured out. no wunder its a smart phone relative to the user... -_-

On 8/9/2010 at 4:00 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Yeah, damn, I high port frying pan, spatula, 7:30am this morning, then coffee cups and latte pour until buay hu. Then master parade (even my cats have to attend hor) read BRO/CRO, duty DO for today, BOS, fatigue duties etc... today very hectic, cos NDP going to start in a few hours, uniform have to be pressed again, boots polished proper, and my baton also have to polish, damn difficult to remove white cat fur on red beret lah, Forgot to buy 3M tape last night. Sheets! [:p]

i hate parades. <_< general waste of time. doesn't the ppl in charge knows that we are there?

On 8/9/2010 at 4:07 AM, Bavarian said:

heh, i got it figgured out. no wunder its a smart phone relative to the user... -_-

Voila...revelation...you finally realised [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/9/2010 at 4:08 AM, Bavarian said:

i hate parades. <_< general waste of time. doesn't the ppl in charge knows that we are there?

as i said...reminds me of Kim Jong Ills parades [laugh] [laugh]

Hmm...good one bro. One's you paying, but for this instances, it's SPONSORED.

Not bad as RACE QUEEN...ok lah......hey girl, where to get the outfit, I ask my wife

wear for photoshoot. [laugh] [laugh] Need XS size.

post-11534-1281327253_thumb.jpg

On 8/8/2010 at 12:53 PM, Bavarian said:

if you go along the line of, why would any one sleep with a stranger, you will find the answer. :D:D