National Day Petrol discount updates!

Junky73

Shell already increased price of 95 few days back. Then National Day give discount...LPPL.

Anyway, for SPC..they have been giving TDVL/PDVL holders 25% discount for the past month. Plus 6% Everyday card rebate.

On 8/6/2019 at 9:56 AM, Mrlancergtx said:

Does Singapore highway code have a fine for car stalling on the public road due to empty tank...I know of places where is there is a fine if the car stalls due to empty tank...

Wah... if have, then [sweatdrop]

cos it ever happened to me once before [lipsrsealed]

lucky bo tio... [laugh]

  On 8/6/2019 at 1:52 PM, Inlinefour said:

see ah soh and sea hum will chut wat pattern lor :a-toast:

go pump TiongKok oil 23% dont need Safra 22%

U can still get credit card rebates or points on top of that 22%. Still a little better than tiong oil discount.

  On 8/6/2019 at 2:52 PM, Fcw75 said:

Shell already increased price of 95 few days back. Then National Day give discount...LPPL.

Anyway, for SPC..they have been giving TDVL/PDVL holders 25% discount for the past month. Plus 6% Everyday card rebate.

I have long bycotted Shell. Always first to raise prices and last to reduce prices. Detest them.

On 8/6/2019 at 11:57 AM, Inlinefour said:

Caltex first promotion

It is National Day lah! Why SAFRA card? [thumbsdown]

On 8/6/2019 at 11:43 AM, 13177 said:

I think have.

On the road, I know know. In the tunnel, I think it is!

On 8/6/2019 at 1:20 PM, Mustank said:

Hope got 54% discount :grin:

Wah, if got, can bring jerry cans liao! :XD:

Esso's 2% extra for supreme is still on till 31 Aug!

On 8/6/2019 at 1:54 PM, ER-3682 said:

Don't stay or work in Yishun & Bukit Timah. [:(]  [:(]  [laugh]

go yishun , heard got new all car wash...

On 8/6/2019 at 11:16 PM, Vinceng said:

I have long bycotted Shell. Always first to raise prices and last to reduce prices. Detest them.

Ya lor. And that is even if they give discount for ND in the first place.

On 8/6/2019 at 9:56 AM, Mrlancergtx said:

Does Singapore highway code have a fine for car stalling on the public road due to empty tank...I know of places where is there is a fine if the car stalls due to empty tank...

Yes...for SG...inside tunnels....CTE/MCE/KPE etc etc