Junky73 3rd Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Last year 44% discount and a big big jam. This year have 45% or not? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 dont come another one lah. it created jam for nothing if u are POSB everyday card holder, u can go SPC every wed in Aug to enjoy 21% discount. Direct discount of 15% (Site discount 10% + POSB Everyday 5%) + POSB Everyday 6% in the form of cash rebate = 21% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S-gt Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 last yr... :angry: until i gave up cos quee too long.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Retrochink Clutched August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 If they want then they should hold it during midnight from 12 to 6am when it will separate out those who are willing to sacrifice their sleep to pump and those who rather stay at home and sleep. But i reckon alot will still queue for it thou! most singaporeans love to queue what! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 dont come another one lah. it created jam for nothing if u are POSB everyday card holder, u can go SPC every wed in Aug to enjoy 21% discount. Direct discount of 15% (Site discount 10% + POSB Everyday 5%) + POSB Everyday 6% in the form of cash rebate = 21% i pump spc and i will make sure i dont have to pump on wed recently....... i hate Q and simply not worth the saving for the time wasted and frustration gained........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 last yr... :angry: until i gave up cos quee too long.. serve u right.... who ask u join the Q.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S-gt Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 scare liao... don't follow hor.. but those who throw out this news i lagi scare ha..ha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 (edited) last year i pump full tank shiok shiok.. didn't Q long... Edited August 6, 2010 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 wah lao... pray hard no promo... otherwise, they will spoil everyone long weekend by creating jam everywhere!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ekardo Clutched August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 dont come another one lah. it created jam for nothing if u are POSB everyday card holder, u can go SPC every wed in Aug to enjoy 21% discount. Direct discount of 15% (Site discount 10% + POSB Everyday 5%) + POSB Everyday 6% in the form of cash rebate = 21% Mathematic is not that simple...it's not just about adding dude... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikepitt Clutched August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 in 55 years time, it will be free! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Momo_2005 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 dun tink tis yr have lo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeff49er Clutched August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 dun tink tis yr have lo... When Sg celebrate 100 years of independence, does that mean 100% discount ? Anyway I find the 45% too good to be true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 6, 2010 Share August 6, 2010 Last year 44% discount and a big big jam. This year have 45% or not? ============= I get 50% discount all year round. No need to queue long long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear August 7, 2010 Share August 7, 2010 ============= I get 50% discount all year round. No need to queue long long. it's not quite 50% right? i believe it is more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LouisLain Neutral Newbie August 7, 2010 Share August 7, 2010 (edited) U still need to queue in customs right? hehehe.... Edited August 7, 2010 by LouisLain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tleslie 1st Gear August 7, 2010 Share August 7, 2010 i hope i can ta pao some .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear August 7, 2010 Share August 7, 2010 go jb....>50% ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...