Red_line Clutched August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 The owner must be crazy ! Few days old only leh and 100km . http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...479&DL=1000 with $285,000 can get the new car or not ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 wads wrong?? lose in sands?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 New BMW 535i from PML is $294,800. So a saving of around 10k. But I don't understand: 1) If owner collect car today, then how come got 100km? 2) If owner collect car today, then what for sell? At 10k loss some more? WTF?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Owner probably bought it few months back before car price hike and only collect now (took few months to import). So now sell at profit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 New BMW 535i from PML is $294,800. So a saving of around 10k. But I don't understand: 1) If owner collect car today, then how come got 100km? 2) If owner collect car today, then what for sell? At 10k loss some more? WTF?! 100km is the delivery km and y the owner sell?? there are some cars like that one, new but just sell off. example divorce case, bankrupcy, etc. last time i bought a camry with 76km only and its brand new. 1st owner divorce with wife and in the end i save 8k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Never trust the mileage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 100km is the delivery km and y the owner sell?? there are some cars like that one, new but just sell off. example divorce case, bankrupcy, etc. last time i bought a camry with 76km only and its brand new. 1st owner divorce with wife and in the end i save 8k BMWs are delivered on trailers. Has to be less than 100km one. Only go up and down the lorry and to the showroom, that's all. Sell like that, a bit sad leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 flood ???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Ex-test drive car, maybe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 100km den accident den owner dead? :/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 once in a while there're such deals... if certified ok, why not? but i don't have 285k to play with... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pufferfish1 Clutched August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 guy works for BMW get discount as staff and sell off it simple maths , you want to pocket 20% of the selling price or you want new car . just like selling stocks, by the way. milage for bmw new models are very hard to hack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 guy works for BMW get discount as staff and sell off it simple maths , you want to pocket 20% of the selling price or you want new car . just like selling stocks, by the way. milage for bmw new models are very hard to hack Allowed meh? I don't think BMW will be very happy with their staff like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 I think this one was a submarine recently Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Between last week and now dun have flood leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Between last week and now dun have flood leh. cum bak fr repair lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 cum bak fr repair lah The car is registered 30 July 2010 leh. Exactly one week ago only. Unless it kena flooded while in PML's premises, which I don't think so. If so then they would not have even sold the car out in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 The car is registered 30 July 2010 leh. Exactly one week ago only. Unless it kena flooded while in PML's premises, which I don't think so. If so then they would not have even sold the car out in the first place. hmmm....I smell a rat then ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...