Wah 100km only

Red_line

New BMW 535i from PML is $294,800. So a saving of around 10k.

But I don't understand:

1) If owner collect car today, then how come got 100km?

2) If owner collect car today, then what for sell? At 10k loss some more?

WTF?!

New BMW 535i from PML is $294,800. So a saving of around 10k.

But I don't understand:

1) If owner collect car today, then how come got 100km?

2) If owner collect car today, then what for sell? At 10k loss some more?

WTF?!

100km is the delivery km and y the owner sell?? there are some cars like that one, new but just sell off. example divorce case, bankrupcy, etc. last time i bought a camry with 76km only and its brand new. 1st owner divorce with wife and in the end i save 8k :D

BMWs are delivered on trailers. Has to be less than 100km one. Only go up and down the lorry and to the showroom, that's all.

Sell like that, a bit sad leh.

guy works for BMW get discount as staff and sell off it simple maths , you want to pocket 20% of the selling price or you want new car .

just like selling stocks, by the way. milage for bmw new models are very hard to hack

guy works for BMW get discount as staff and sell off it simple maths , you want to pocket 20% of the selling price or you want new car .

just like selling stocks, by the way. milage for bmw new models are very hard to hack

Allowed meh? I don't think BMW will be very happy with their staff like that.

cum bak fr repair lah

The car is registered 30 July 2010 leh. Exactly one week ago only.

Unless it kena flooded while in PML's premises, which I don't think so. If so then they would not have even sold the car out in the first place.

The car is registered 30 July 2010 leh. Exactly one week ago only.

Unless it kena flooded while in PML's premises, which I don't think so. If so then they would not have even sold the car out in the first place.

hmmm....I smell a rat then