Kxbc Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 when you get chided or slapped for oggling, please let us know. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 dunno why ppl keep saying SQ crew are more ok w ah moh...so far i travelled w them i think they did an equally good service to non-ah mohs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laworder17 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 (edited) dunno why ppl keep saying SQ crew are more ok w ah moh...so far i travelled w them i think they did an equally good service to non-ah mohs. There is once i was flying in SIA Flight back from Japan, the stewardess which is a Japanese keep speaking to me in Jap and very nice to me. I was sitting right in the middle of the plane full of High School students coming to Singapore. I think the Stewardess mistaken me as a Japanese also. Haha Edited August 5, 2010 by Laworder17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 dunno why ppl keep saying SQ crew are more ok w ah moh...so far i travelled w them i think they did an equally good service to non-ah mohs. maybe u yandao mah.. actually i find them ok also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cootie-Monster Neutral Newbie August 5, 2010 Author Share August 5, 2010 Not everyone looks good in SQ hairstyle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laworder17 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Not everyone looks good in SQ hairstyle Oh My..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koko 4th Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 OT abit... SIA plane langka in Beijing... http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_560534.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 maybe u yandao mah.. actually i find them ok also.. maybe you yandao too?? i also find them okay in fact very friendly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cootie-Monster Neutral Newbie August 5, 2010 Author Share August 5, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laworder17 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 OT abit... SIA plane langka in Beijing... http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_560534.html Pilot never check blind spot sia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 most airlines operate by ah mohs are very poor in service unlike the asian airlines. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B777jubilee 2nd Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 come to think of it....sometime its pai sei to see....but then the urge to see is there leh...if they themself all know can see and yet they did not do anything...means they don't mind sharing lor....then why pai sei to see in the first place...not that they didn't know people are staring...i think next time I will just stare liao....maybe they like it also ??? Not that they dont mind sharing. The rules dont allow them to use their hands to cover... so if that position show half ball, they have to show and cannot use hand to hold the blouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hwt Neutral Newbie August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 In my opinion, in South-East-Asia, the best non-budget airline is Thai Airways : best food, best female flight attendant uniform(s), best service, compared to Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines and Qantas. For budget airline in the region, may be AirAsia, but my only other experience is with Tiger Airways which is known to rank low. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 Not that they dont mind sharing. The rules dont allow them to use their hands to cover... so if that position show half ball, they have to show and cannot use hand to hold the blouse really? is this a written rule on their T&C as a stewardness? then next time can see and stick our eyes there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 maybe you yandao too?? i also find them okay in fact very friendly like that u must be very yandao to make them super friendly towards u [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 then actually hor is it a problem... ??? Why is it that the company want to have a uniform that their staffs have no choice but to exposed half a ball??? If the company think that exposing half ball is attractive then no one should be blame for looking at the half ball as the company purposely make it expose for appreciation...I mean ok...I know we need to respect each other...that's why I didn't try to stare untill now...But then sometime it is difficult that it is just right in front....and I treat it as I never see anything.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 ai ya...it is there...i see...bo bian mah...what to do ??? someone run nake on the street...i see....cannot be the person come slapped me mah....ha ha ha then I very poor thing leh....got to put on the what thing sleeping thing that cover the eye next time I on plane liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 the 1-2-1 Raffles Class did not perform as well as expected.... passengers complained of weird sleeping positions (must sleep diagonally then can stretch out).... and seats don't recline....they only fold flat, so it's super uncomfy in upright position.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...