Which airline is the best?

Cootie-Monster

First class also 1-2-1 config.

Why never see them complain?

first class can fully stretch out and recline....

the new business class would be 2-2-2....

they'll still keep the old 1-2-1 business for the A340-500 "All-Business-Class" to USA....

like that u must be very yandao to make them super friendly towards u [laugh][laugh]

[sly] you get the ideal.

but no lah. cause i know a few SIA friends mah. so those few friendlier with me lah [laugh]

then actually hor is it a problem... ???[confused][confused] Why is it that the company want to have a uniform that their staffs have no choice but to exposed half a ball??? If the company think that exposing half ball is attractive then no one should be blame for looking at the half ball as the company purposely make it expose for appreciation...I mean ok...I know we need to respect each other...that's why I didn't try to stare untill now...But then sometime it is difficult that it is just right in front....and I treat it as I never see anything.... [laugh]

U dun like tat leh... :wub: :wub:

I got balls....They make my balls "bounced" upon see-ing their half balls [laugh]

the 1-2-1 Raffles Class did not perform as well as expected....

passengers complained of weird sleeping positions (must sleep diagonally then can stretch out)....

and seats don't recline....they only fold flat, so it's super uncomfy in upright position....

How many times have you flown in the new business class seats?.

then actually hor is it a problem... ???[confused][confused] Why is it that the company want to have a uniform that their staffs have no choice but to exposed half a ball??? If the company think that exposing half ball is attractive then no one should be blame for looking at the half ball as the company purposely make it expose for appreciation...I mean ok...I know we need to respect each other...that's why I didn't try to stare untill now...But then sometime it is difficult that it is just right in front....and I treat it as I never see anything.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

It may act as a coolant in case you are not happy with their services. After seeing the ball, you might forget all the unpleasant things :D

Most Business class can strecth the leg fully.

The best thing on First class is, stewardess will lay the comforter for you. I think 2-3 layer.

I prefer to stay in Economy class when coming back from Japan. Hehe...

The bestest is the crew bunk......Flat bed and all sleep there [laugh]

So far my preferred airlines for long distance flight has been SQ or Emirates.

For short distance (less than 5 hours), most of Economy class are ok (you pay for what you get).

Regards,

First class was shiok man....

at least don't have to queue to use the lavatory....

and you get private steward/ stewardess serving you restaurant style....

and that never ending appetizers and what have you....

U dun like tat leh... :wub: :wub:

I got balls....They make my balls "bounced" upon see-ing their half balls [laugh]

errhh bro, I think you better go check your suspension [;)]