Car wash at JB

Buzzzz

your parents passed away in jb??????????????????????????

WEAR SKIRT LAH YOU MOFO SOB CHEEBYE..... GOT BALLS COME AND MEET.... ALL YOU CAN DO IS INSULT MY PARENTS... FCUKING USELESS...

u think this ball-less creature dare to meet up meh? Last time the rv tread, ppl want sponsor him oil change he also don't dare turn up.

you dont drive better lah... might meet with an accident and die...

also dont cross roads... you might get knocked dwn...

just stay at home... but your building might collaspe...

aiya just breath... no wait you might get choke...

fcuk lah just die...

thats a good one to reply....i like that.....

u think this ball-less creature dare to meet up meh? Last time the rv tread, ppl want sponsor him oil change he also don't dare turn up.

yes i remember... he bring his own oil there and complain workmanship expensive... and a whole lot of other s--t... useless c0ck...

btw this fcuking balls-less KNN CB MOFO gave himself a new name... he called himself a pricko watever tat is... fcuking retarded...

hi bros..

any bro got good place to recomm at jb? washing, waxing, vaccum etc..

saw many at the shells after customs, also many sc car at outlets infront of new york hotel.

whats the price and things to be careful of.. ? thanks thanks..

=============

I usually use the ones at New York Hotel, the whole road got so many to choose from.

Normal station wagon I pay RM7 for wash & vacuum.

I usually drive the car myself cos if u let them drive from washing bay to drying bay & they hit anything, they can just bo chap. But if u trust them, just let them drive & u can sit & relax till its all done. [thumbsup]

Some charge RM12 or more for a wash & I usually avoid them cos they r about the same standard but more ex only. Eg: the open air CP at Southern City Mall.

i think my eyes got prob , i always drive to new york hotel to find car wash , but i cant find , so i go further down n pay rm1o , they look pro la , and use clean cloth to wash my car .....

=============

NY Hotel that road the whole strech got so many carwash u cannot miss. Some have a orange flashing light to tell u they r carwash.

Most charge RM7 for car/station wagon. That incl vacuum inside & tire shine.

But if u drive around, u wil see so many carwash till u [dizzy]

=============

I usually use the ones at New York Hotel, the whole road got so many to choose from.

Normal station wagon I pay RM7 for wash & vacuum.

I usually drive the car myself cos if u let them drive from washing bay to drying bay & they hit anything, they can just bo chap. But if u trust them, just let them drive & u can sit & relax till its all done. [thumbsup]

Some charge RM12 or more for a wash & I usually avoid them cos they r about the same standard but more ex only. Eg: the open air CP at Southern City Mall.

Thanks bro.. useful info. ^_^

will find time and dropby there.

I usualli go 1 or 2 weeks for car wash & supper.

At least their car wash is much cleaner. Value added.

^_^

=============

Not only carwash.

So many things at much lower prices than Sillypore.

I go abt once a week & do my grocery shopping & buy ciggies & pump petrol at the same time. Durians r also a good buy. No need to go to plantations which r quite far away. Just buy from the fruit sellers all over the place.

Other fruits also have if u r not into durians. But I only buy their local fruits as those imported like apples & oranges can b same price or slightly more ex than SG.

Food at hawker cntrs & higher class places also cheaper. I like seafood cos theirs r very fresh & value for $$$.

Massage at City Sq level 3. Thai massage 2 hrs at RM100 only. [thumbsup] Those notti massage also cheap & [gorgeous] at most hotels r also cheap & good. [thumbsup]

Plus so many other stuff if u look around. Clothes & shoes also cheap & same quality or even better than what we get in SG.

Edited by Pisces69

Since when you are like a song bird here, "cheap cheap" here and "cheap cheap" there [laugh]. Cheap because of the power of S$. The average worker salary is only around RM1300 monthly. So to them, cost of living in JB is super high leh <_< .

Regards,

=============

Not only carwash.

So many things at much lower prices than Sillypore.

I go abt once a week & do my grocery shopping & buy ciggies & pump petrol at the same time. Durians r also a good buy. No need to go to plantations which r quite far away. Just buy from the fruit sellers all over the place.

Other fruits also have if u r not into durians. But I only buy their local fruits as those imported like apples & oranges can b same price or slightly more ex than SG.

Food at hawker cntrs & higher class places also cheaper. I like seafood cos theirs r very fresh & value for $$$.

Massage at City Sq level 3. Thai massage 2 hrs at RM100 only. [thumbsup] Those notti massage also cheap & [gorgeous] at most hotels r also cheap & good. [thumbsup]

Plus so many other stuff if u look around. Clothes & shoes also cheap & same quality or even better than what we get in SG.

hi bros..

any bro got good place to recomm at jb? washing, waxing, vaccum etc..

saw many at the shells after customs, also many sc car at outlets infront of new york hotel.

whats the price and things to be careful of.. ? thanks thanks..

Bro, there are many car wash place in JB ..... anyhow drive around U will see one. There are a row of them directly opposite Holiday Plaza. RM8 for snow wash , vacuum interior , polish of tires . Super worth....

Try different places and U can compare. Some outlets provide coupons and they will give u a stamp each wash.Upon 6 stamp collected , u will get 1 free wash.

me n my frds have been going to 786 carwash since 4yrs ago...still think their service best....first shop on the left opp New York Hotel after coming frm customs.

I agree. 786 carwash is among the better ones. Been going there for more than a year. [inlove]

Since when you are like a song bird here, "cheap cheap" here and "cheap cheap" there [laugh]. Cheap because of the power of S$. The average worker salary is only around RM1300 monthly. So to them, cost of living in JB is super high leh <_< .

Regards,

============

No lah I just try to help the kaki here look for good bargains only.

But its true that prices there r mostly lower than here cos their standard & cost of living is lower than ours.

Thats what makes it worth for me to spend most of my $$$ there.

But if not for the main items like petrol & ciggies, I will spend most my $$$ in SG.

I agree. 786 carwash is among the better ones. Been going there for more than a year. [inlove]

=============

Is this the 1 run by Indian? Got a small mama shop just as u turn in to the carwash?

I usually go this one.

Market price is RM12. Some may charge you RM10.

Regards,

Thks..so far heard abt 786 & 881 FR good? must try one of this days..

I think i would recommend one car grooming centre at JB,beside Crystal Crown Hotel (same road from Holiday Plaza)Jalan Dato Sulaiman,their shop name is "SUPWAVE". they are using 4 types colour mircofiber clothes which RED for car body, Yellow for window, White for deshboard interior and BLUE for door side. After used they will wash the clothes in washing machine and dryer. That means they are not sharing the same clothes like others Indian car wash centre used to which is dirty. My car also been done polishing at te centre and after polished,my car look like NEW car! I also one of the member for this shop.While you're waiting, you can enjoy the facility at air-con waiting room which have massage chair, LCD TV and WIFI internet access. I think there are NO others car wash centre have this kind of standard. This is the BEST among in Singapore and JB. You also may view their website at www.supwavecar-wash.com.my for more detail. Keep up the good job, SUPWAVE! [:)]