Car wash at JB

Buzzzz

cheers... [:)]

for me, ppl say i am jie pi...

dirty or dusty cars turn me off...

but to each its own... ^_^

I'm more concerned about 内再美 (Inner Beauty) [cool] .

Regards,

hi bros..

any bro got good place to recomm at jb? washing, waxing, vaccum etc..

saw many at the shells after customs, also many sc car at outlets infront of new york hotel.

whats the price and things to be careful of.. ? thanks thanks..

someone got killed while washing his car in jb. the bangala reversed and banged into him.

are the savings really worth it? of course you can say its an isolated case. but it can happen to you too

I think small saloon 8.Same price for MPV?Or a bit more like 12RM?I tried to go in for petrol and car wash if I can report to work later every week.If not,just pump local and ownself wash lor.I feel that just pump and wash car still relatively safe.Stick to crowded places and with alot of singapore car,shouldn't be a problem.

i think my eyes got prob , i always drive to new york hotel to find car wash , but i cant find , so i go further down n pay rm1o , they look pro la , and use clean cloth to wash my car .....

roughly how much they charge for car wash & vacuum (mine mpv wish)

Market price is RM12. Some may charge you RM10.

Regards,

Me too.

washed my own.

Maid dont touch me car.

Once I test out my first maid to wash my old car. I nearly fainted, she wash car like washing floor with heavy scrubing. Luckily only old car waiting to scrap.

Wash car maybe twice a month at most. If really too dirty, occassionally go to ST inspection centre at Boonlay. Sorry cant remember exactly how much, but not more than $8.

No Air freshener. use air purifier.

Edited by 5936

haha... better try avoid maid. saw them wash car at carpark before, and will faint lor.. cannot make it.

not that trying to save, but out of convenience and make use of it.

Used to wash myself when ride is new, but from fortnightly to monthly.. then to few mths once.. haha. basically getting lazy.

So basically those opp hotel are ok i sense from bros replied.. jus make sure sit there and watch them.. [laugh]

someone got killed while washing his car in jb. the bangala reversed and banged into him.

are the savings really worth it? of course you can say its an isolated case. but it can happen to you too

Someone got killed by a fallen tree while driving in the rainy singapore.

Are the spending of the car worth it? Of course you can say its an isolated case. but it can happen to you too.

Someone got killed by a fallen tree while driving in the rainy singapore.

Are the spending of the car worth it? Of course you can say its an isolated case. but it can happen to you too.

it will happen to you.dun play play

better don't try the snow wash.....spoil your paintwork in the long run.

later spend more money to "repair".

tire shine and vacuum still ok.

you dont drive better lah... might meet with an accident and die...

also dont cross roads... you might get knocked dwn...

just stay at home... but your building might collaspe...

aiya just breath... no wait you might get choke...

fcuk lah just die...

Market price is RM12. Some may charge you RM10.

Regards,

i only paid RM$8.... 1st few after you turn into the new york road...

you dont drive better lah... might meet with an accident and die...

also dont cross roads... you might get knocked dwn...

just stay at home... but your building might collaspe...

aiya just breath... no wait you might get choke...

fcuk lah just die...

your parents passed away in jb??????????????????????????

go SBF see FR?

hahaha actually i long time neber go liaoz.. usually go lion or eden

hows the parking at Lion?

cause at NY pay the guard he give you friendly service and jargar your car if you park infront of the hotel lobby...