Record Breaking Bid for NEW Tampines DBSS 2

Ivan_06

will he become another DK?

and tell us we've been punk'd??!

to me DK is very obvious that he is kidding around. from long ago i know he's a clone of someone liao.. but this ferrari is rather obvious that he's a young kid and his post were his honest POV... just that its pure nonsensical [laugh]

aiyo... dun quarrel please... Anyway STforum also have alot of poseurs who are posting alot of crap... makes you wonder how old they are also. Doesn't mean young people can't give good advice and the advice old people give is always good. Depends on the individual as well... =x

I'm new here... 请多多执教!!

guess the way you guys and i phrase our sentences are very different....

only your post have problem. everyone else read the same way as us.

No need to guess who is the problem <_<

i didn't know people such as Thargor like to gossip too....

Wow.... [rolleyes]

So you are socially inept, submissive in nature, love making assumptions, and easily impressed as well [rolleyes]

i guess so then....

sorry for those misleading post that i've put....

and i stress again,

refer to the link i've posted....

here's it again....

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10321p.nsf/w/...nt?OpenDocument

dont try to cover your ass.

this one is the your post is refering to.

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10321p.nsf/w/...nt?OpenDocument

include evident with this line in bold.

so there is an income gap....

it's definitely not $30k for every new first timers to BTO....

they've stated it clearly,

up to $30k....or $40k if you live near your parents....Lol....

Edited by Joseph22