Record Breaking Bid for NEW Tampines DBSS 2

Ivan_06

come over to Woodlands lor....

we welcome you.... [laugh]

for a re-sale HDB/ DBSS 4-room, you can get a 3-bedroom condo here....

or Executive Massionette or Executive Apartment here....

but you'll have to live with the "Woodlands" badge lack of value lor....

you want??? [laugh]

Slowly slowly...

Living further and further up North liao...

[laugh] [laugh]

come over to Woodlands lor....

we welcome you.... [laugh]

for a re-sale HDB/ DBSS 4-room, you can get a 3-bedroom condo here....

or Executive Massionette or Executive Apartment here....

but you'll have to live with the "Woodlands" badge lack of value lor....

you want??? [laugh]

Imma hardcore eastie... I cannot live in other areas one leh... kallang, geylang, bedok, tampines, pasir ris only.... T_T serangoon, hougang and sengkang borders i probably can accept, but once can hit KPE SLE, i think suan le. I rather stay put and be a spinster... =x

From wad i know abt JB...

the more "value" and "prestige" type of JB are mostly located at the 2nd link there ones???

[confused]

of course lah....

but who cares???

have a beaten up home (not too bling bling to attract thieves or robbers),

fence up your house,

install CCTV and warning devices of intruders,

drive a beaten up car not to attract unwanted attention....

can liao.... [laugh]

for the price of an EA in Woodlands just remove S$ and change to RM (RM450,000).... [laugh]

Imma hardcore eastie... I cannot live in other areas one leh... kallang, geylang, bedok, tampines, pasir ris only.... T_T serangoon, hougang and sengkang borders i probably can accept, but once can hit KPE SLE, i think suan le. I rather stay put and be a spinster... =x

i respect your decision [nod]

was in north for 15 years, westie for 10 years, recent years in east and agree that east is the best. Nicest area to stay!

of course lah....

you have bf but have penis also....

what can i say,

but you suit Changi the best..... [laugh][laugh]

was in north for 15 years, westie for 10 years, recent years in east and agree that east is the best. Nicest area to stay!

I've lived all my life in the east... hehe.. from South east to Extreme east... And i love it! But on occassion when I crash at Bf's place in Holland, also buay pai la... but... Dunno leh... can't get hweeeling for the place. His dad's asking us to get Dover, Queenstown, but can't really develop the hweeeeling for it... sigh... [shakehead]