Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Next year this time, he will be 2F2F. Record posts of at least 40k. Mai sng sng..... Walau... u suan J22 x 2... walau [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Well, it's for second time buyers then. They can sell their first flat when this DBSS TOP. And Tampines don't have many condo wor, that why there must be demand. Cannot always spend la. Got to save some for rainy days la..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Walau... u suan J22 x 2... walau [laugh] We have "suan' chemistry. That is how I contributed to his NOS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Hell....99.999999% of the ppl here dont talk any sense. Its a forum afterall. He talk a lot la....Some are rubbish....Others don't make any sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Cannot always spend la. Got to save some for rainy days la..... Rainy day...orchard flood... cannot spend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 i was thinking of 70kg i was 85Kg 1 years back. now hovering at 75 to 76kg. Cham la....You obese liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 i was 172cm 84kg BMI 28.4 6mths ago. now 72kgs BMI 24.3. intend to go at least 70kgs or maybe 68kgs BMI around 23.my bone structure is quite heavy so my min weight all these years is 68kgs. by ur height if want BMI to be 24 weight should be 67.7kg. if want 23 den its 64.9 kgs. u decide. You all are heavier than me. I am weighing 70 kg at 185 cm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 There is nothing to shop at Sun Plaza but yet it is also very crowded. Sun plaza also crowded these days??? oh my... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 leg injury got go ops before. now cannot walk too long Go see TCM. Where there is a will, there is a way. Otherwise, it will be all excuses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 (edited) i highlighted the 'well paid' fact for the sole reason that this is supposed to curb corruption among public office holders, which you mention is possible without the highest bid model. nothing more. the keyword is curb.... which is correct... but this does not mean is corruption free... looking at the numbers being thrown about.... i think a developer can quote lesser by 20m from the highest bidder, out of which 10m goes to whoever pocket it is suppose to line. people are not buying willingly,but what's the alternative? changi tents maybe... i will have to disagree..cause i feel they are buying willingly... reason is... if it is not affordable... no matter how you squeeze also cannot afford... changi tents is too drastic... at the most... is squeeze more people in 1 flat... i used to stay in a 4rm flat with 10 other people for a couple of years. now that we are not squeezing.. does this mean it is more affordable? i will say still affordable but not necessarily more affordable. and public housing is not what it was 20yrs ago.... many people are jumping on the bandwagon and selling once there is profit to be made or renting it out and then complain say HDB expensive...... alot of them look at it as investment or money making tree and not housing... it sure isn't. prices went into a supernatural escalation,out of whack with inflation and wages. i'm sure there are many profiteering, but that gives little comfort to the many more who're about to purchase their first flats on huge 30year loans.... i purchase my flat last june < 5mins to suntec... i did my calculations and really find it affordable... of cuz.. the cheaper the better.. but i be lying if i say i am paying thru my nose to upkeep the instalments. i can pay w/o worries and i am not highly paid. i have a relative... used to be housewife and look after kids for at least past 15yrs when her husband left her for someone else... she had to come out and work... of cuz she is not well paid as she is out of touch with working life already... she struggled to keep up with the instalment payments while supporting her 2 children.. one of them with 6-7As for o levels and studying in JC now..... after defaulting for very long HDB took back the flat i think is 4rm... ask her to downgrade...... but have to wait few yrs for a smaller unit as there is currently not enough supply for those on public assistance and during this time HDB rent her a flat with another family at low rate......... THIS IS PUBLIC HOUSING my sympathies to her. and i'll have to highlight that the first part of this para shows how unaffordable flats have become. after 15 years and 4 rm(?) flat still unpaid for... it'll just get worse in future thanks but i am sorry if i mislead you to think that they are paying for the house 15yrs already.. i do not know how many yrs since they purchase the flat.. but i am quite sure.. they did not default on instalments till the ex-hubby ran away with all the money... thus she need to work... this does not show that the flat is unaffordable... on the contray it shows it is affordable since the ex-hubby was only a taxi-driver as sole breadwinner with a wife and 2 kids and still got money to run away with i was more on highlighting something that HDB is doing, of which most of us will not know cuz most or all of us should be doing not bad financially if not, also no internet to use people also complain petrol keeep going up.... but i read a report in MY.. saw it in a thread here only yesterday.... thailand petrol price is almost similar to as us... phillipines petrol price is double of ours... then i realised is only because MY is cheap so we complain....... thail and philippines petrol prices may be just as high. but they are countered by lower costs of many other needs. which i can't say the same for my country lets be honest... given a choice of any SEA country... which do you think is best suited for your family and children. i will choose SG... for 2 things. 1. safety 2. stablity i really appreciate you take the time to quote 1 by 1..... this shows it will be a healthy debate Edited August 4, 2010 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 start keeping fit! I injured my leg too at the beginning of the year. Now slowly coming back. Starting with swimming and brisk walk. Then I intend to start jogging and progressively go to running. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 (edited) With your new house coming, u can practically walk to orchard. btw....Great World City basement gona open a new 4D outlet within these few days. Huat Ah!!! haha my current hse is actually nearer to orchard than the new one...but it still takes abt 22 mins to walk to orchard...still not considered walking distance... prefer to take a 7-8mins bus ride to orchard than to walk 22 mins in hot humid weather like SG.. wah I not yet know GWC got new 4D outlet... Edited August 4, 2010 by Damienic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Rainy day...orchard flood... cannot spend Then good loh. Stay at home and dream/fantasize loh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 He talk a lot la....Some are rubbish....Others don't make any sense. [laugh] u're evil! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 You all are heavier than me. I am weighing 70 kg at 185 cm. cuz u're a bamboo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 I injured my leg too at the beginning of the year. Now slowly coming back. Starting with swimming and brisk walk. Then I intend to start jogging and progressively go to running. yea thats gd! i have a fractured spine. the last time i check the crack is still there. but i still do jogs and wash 2 cars a week. cant really run fast as advise by e specialist as it will strain the spine. plus i walk instead of driving to buy dinner. i park at plaza sing and walk to borders parking cheaper. but... cold weather sometimes wanna die Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 there are quite a number of Corolla's and Camry in Cambodia too leah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 5, 2010 Share August 5, 2010 (edited) Walau... u suan J22... walau dont worry. he talk more than me. most dont make sense, the rest no one can understand too Edited August 5, 2010 by Joseph22 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...