Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 *face palm* for goodness sake, please dont mislead ppl. BTO totally no 30K or 40K grant. the only grant they have is low income grant for those below 5K a month. dude.... that was what i meant.... no $30k grant for first timers.... you can't read arh??? must i be making you a saint??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 basically you're allowed grants for BTO only if your salary is $5k and below.... and the amount you get varies with your salary.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 so there is an income gap.... it's definitely not $30k for every new first timers to BTO.... they've stated it clearly, up to $30k....or $40k if you live near your parents....Lol.... earlier already said... BTO no grant! only have AHG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 dude.... that was what i meant.... no $30k grant for first timers.... you can't read arh??? must i be making you a saint??? Then you better clarify what type of grant in that post. you will be confusing a lot of ppl especially with the last line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 earlier already said... BTO no grant! only have AHG he will tell you to learn 2 read (bloody hell shouldn't have teach him this terms) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 dude.... that was what i meant.... no $30k grant for first timers.... you can't read arh??? must i be making you a saint??? by now i think majority of ppl here already know ur pattern... there is no need to be defensive and change ur story when we clearly already spotted ur discrepancy.. u should really stop posting advices that we all know is baseless on ur own assumption. u're wad? 21? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 aiya... young kid like to haolian as if he knows everything... we all went thru that phase la.. why so worked up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 aiya... young kid like to haolian as if he knows everything... we all went thru that phase la.. why so worked up? nah... i was young once.. but definitely not like wad he is.. i believe not many were.. anyways.. i buay tahan cuz of his classic flipping and his misleading POV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 nah... i was young once.. but definitely not like wad he is.. i believe not many were.. anyways.. i buay tahan cuz of his classic flipping and his misleading POV yes. that is why i constantly eyeing his comment on HDB. dont want a fellow forumer to kenna cheated. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 why would any idiot take advice on HDB from someone who is too young to have bought HDB flats??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 why would any idiot take advice on HDB from someone who is too young to have bought HDB flats??? He mentioned now he paying his 5i flat with his dad u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 He mentioned now he paying his 5i flat with his dad u know I highly doubt so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 yes. that is why i constantly eyeing his comment on HDB. dont want a fellow forumer to kenna cheated. :angry: well... i think we been there done that are more qualified to give advices instead of a teenager.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 why would any idiot take advice on HDB from someone who is too young to have bought HDB flats??? thing is for new ppl who just join wont know he's a young boy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 He mentioned now he paying his 5i flat with his dad u know for someone who havent completed NS? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 well... i think we been there done that are more qualified to give advices instead of a teenager.. +1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 will he become another DK? and tell us we've been punk'd??! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 thing is for new ppl who just join wont know he's a young boy... yeah i was con by him when i first join ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...