Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 i was 172cm 84kg BMI 28.4 6mths ago. now 72kgs BMI 24.3. intend to go at least 70kgs or maybe 68kgs BMI around 23.my bone structure is quite heavy so my min weight all these years is 68kgs. by ur height if want BMI to be 24 weight should be 67.7kg. if want 23 den its 64.9 kgs. u decide. i was thinking of 70kg i was 85Kg 1 years back. now hovering at 75 to 76kg. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 (edited) 8th DBSS - New Tampines dbss winning bid is [$2809.81 psm by Sim Lian on Aug 2010. 7th DBSS - Yishun dbss winning bid is $1935.5 psm/GFA by Guthrie on May 2010. 6th DBSS - The Peak@ TPY winning bid is $1723 psm/GFA by Hoi Hup on Aug 2008. 5th DBSS - Parc Lumiere@Simei winning bid is $1472 psm/GFA by Sim Lian on Jun 2008. 4th DBSS - Natura Loft@Bishan winning bid is $2551 psm/GFA by Qingdao on Feb 2008. 3rd DBSS - Park Central@AMK winning bid is $2283 psm/GFA by Greathearth on Nov 2007 2nd DBSS - Cityview@BoonKeng winning bid is $2516 psm/GFA by Hoi Hup on May 2007. 1st DBSS - The Premiere@Tampines winning bid is $1223 psm/GFA by Sim Lian in 2006. It takes just 4 years to buy another side-by-side Site for MORE THAN DOUBLE THE PRICE... Happy people are : 1. Esp those now staying Premiere 2. All other DBSS also affected positively. 3. Cheng Hu. Edited August 4, 2010 by Tigerwoods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 coz DBSS is essentially HDB flats.. the big players are more interested in condos and other private property where the sky is the limit... rem DBSS is HDB flat with 8k income ceiling.. big players not interested in such small money one... say FEO, mass market condo Centro in AMK is averaging >$1000psf.... profit margin is way more! When lot of ppl complain and ask to raise the $8k for DBSS, Last time Marlboro say still can afford wor... Now I think he Chui Tat Lan... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 It takes just 4 years to buy another side-by-side Site for MORE THAN DOUBLE THE PRICE... Happy people are : 1. Esp those now staying Premiere 2. All other DBSS also affected positively. 3. Cheng Hu. Happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Congrats! You are now promoted to NOS-ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 i was thinking of 70kg i was 85Kg 1 years back. now hovering at 75 to 76kg. yea... reduce the load on the legs and spine. not so easily sick and tired also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 When lot of ppl complain and ask to raise the $8k for DBSS, Last time Marlboro say still can afford wor... Now I think he Chui Tat Lan... DBSS limit is not $10K meh? Then what about EC? EC limit is also $8K? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 yea... reduce the load on the legs and spine. not so easily sick and tired also Since we on the "jian fei" topic... Anyway ways of how to jian fei??? Cos i feel that i wana lose another 5kg [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Congrats! You are now promoted to NOS-ed wah i had more post then him few mths back... now he NOSed liao im still TC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 The way that the property market is moving right now, I am very much more worried for my children than pleased with the paper gain of my HDB... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 wah i had more post then him few mths back... now he NOSed liao im still TC cause i tok to farlalee and you dont mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 The way that the property market is moving right now, I am very much more worried for my children than pleased with the paper gain of my HDB... dont worry. what go up must come down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 The way that the property market is moving right now, I am very much more worried for my children than pleased with the paper gain of my HDB... I forsee multigeneration extended family squeeze in one HDB becoming very common in future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 DBSS limit is not $10K meh? Then what about EC? EC limit is also $8K? DBSS is 8k, EC is 10k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 wah i had more post then him few mths back... now he NOSed liao im still TC I overtake u liowz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Lu siao bo..tampines ulu...when last time u come tampines? Here got 3 big shopping centres ah...which estate u can find 3 big shopping centre in 1 area? This guy always swear by his The Peak at Toa Payoh one you don't know meh? Don't start mentioning that the traffic at TPY is congested, or else Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 I overtake u liowz seems like all overtake me liao... tat just means im a busier man than u all.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Sometimes I also wonder....with the cap, how do house owners pay for such expensive houses? Well, it's for second time buyers then. They can sell their first flat when this DBSS TOP. And Tampines don't have many condo wor, that why there must be demand. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...