Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 sorry not refering to you quote from wrong post. BTW its possible for me to walk from 1 end of Bedok to another end in 50min but must be straight line and no traffic you sure bo? wanna try? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 i give you 50 mins.. you walk finsih let me see 1 end of bedok reservoir from kaki bukit there walk until bedok south near bedok camp there no joke hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 (edited) you sure bo? wanna try? must be straight line and no traffic leh. so got long kang and wall not counted. hill and slop also cannot. Edited August 4, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 1 end of bedok reservoir from kaki bukit there walk until bedok south near bedok camp there no joke hor... ya.. we let him walk straight line... actually walk to simpang bedok also can..... or till bedok ria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 must be straight line and no traffic leh. so got long kang and wall not counted. hill and slop also cannot. i give u walk bedok reservoir 1 straight rd from kaki bukit to tampines start u will ki siao also liao. 50mins? straight line with traffic lights thou. u can jay walk. 50mins ah... maybe possible if u jog. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 actually base on Bedok map on street directory. can be done leh. http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...?zonename=Bedok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 ya.. we let him walk straight line... actually walk to simpang bedok also can..... or till bedok ria oh ya... there is a park connector i once walked from simpang bedok to the old bedok RTC.. almost ki siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 i dun think it matters if it is govt link for the case of banks.. especially when you are talking about close monitoring.. the economy will still be affected with a high recall of loans haha.. anyway we all speculate watever we want... to me its all linked.. others feel differently also correct coz oniz garmen knows the truth... if garmen policy create the high resale values, then when market crash they attempt to clawback on HDB/DBS loans.. is VERY tricky situation... to me becoz of this, garmen will do everything to prevent a large value correction... instead its possible COV goto zero coz that is not garmen taiji Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 actually base on Bedok map on street directory. can be done leh. http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...?zonename=Bedok can surely can be done... ki siao anot is another thing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 (edited) i give u walk bedok reservoir 1 straight rd from kaki bukit to tampines start u will ki siao also liao. 50mins? straight line with traffic lights thou. u can jay walk. 50mins ah... maybe possible if u jog. diaganal across Bedok should be around 4km right?? last time road march is 1 hour break every 4km with FBO. I am assuming now clean fatigue should be okay dispite the age. cause according to street directory.com, bedok is 9 Kilo-square or 3km x 3km if in square. Edited August 4, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 can surely can be done... ki siao anot is another thing... you are right. i give up better dont do this type of stupid things when i had not been exercising since ORD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 can surely can be done... ki siao anot is another thing... Like tat its really [hur] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 you are right. i give up better dont do this type of stupid things when i had not been exercising since ORD. start keeping fit! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 start keeping fit! leg injury got go ops before. now cannot walk too long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 Like tat its really [hur] tio mah... walk the entire stretch of PIE also can be done...CDO can do 72km with FBO we walk 42km with berms and water only. can be done.. but cmf will ki siao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 leg injury got go ops before. now cannot walk too long ehh... alot of other ways to keep fit swimming? even a slow walk after dinner for lets say 30min-60mins also gd.. my female friends tell me shop for 6hrs straight also keeping fit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 ehh... alot of other ways to keep fit swimming? even a slow walk after dinner for lets say 30min-60mins also gd.. my female friends tell me shop for 6hrs straight also keeping fit. now my exercise is carry and play with my babies for 3 hours BTW now height is 1.68mtr weight is 75KG. how much more should i reduce? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear August 4, 2010 Share August 4, 2010 (edited) now my exercise is carry and play with my babies for 3 hours BTW now height is 1.68mtr weight is 75KG. how much more should i reduce? i was 172cm 84kg BMI 28.4 6mths ago. now 72kgs BMI 24.3. intend to go at least 70kgs or maybe 68kgs BMI around 23.my bone structure is quite heavy so my min weight all these years is 68kgs. by ur height if want BMI to be 24 weight should be 67.7kg. if want 23 den its 64.9 kgs. u decide. Edited August 4, 2010 by Robo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...