Robin 4th Gear August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 mat rockers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 suzuki again! dis was wat i wanted to get in 2005.. hahahaa.. kk try to catch up soon.. I hope not the blue 1 at the causeway yesterday morning bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched August 3, 2010 Author Share August 3, 2010 north south east west all the same 1 lah, I met school boys from G.E.S, ACS, CHS, all also have 1, some chinese beng, some ang mo beng, some k ang mo join the chinese beng...................... even female lian also have.......................... ai ya.....天下之大,有人就有事非,不分东西南北! that's true.. hahahaa.. i was earlier just wondering if u were from the school i tot u were from.. but come to think of it quite a number of schools with bengs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched August 3, 2010 Author Share August 3, 2010 I hope not the blue 1 at the causeway yesterday morning bro! wat happ to that one? i dun think he will go for the blue one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 wat happ to that one? i dun think he will go for the blue one.. go back to page 3 and look for my post. anyway, sori..................my bad.......................his is a GV 2.0, the big guy! i just miss that part in the post. my encounter is a swift..............alot smaller Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 Seems like i always like to post my encounter on the roads.. Days back, i came to a stop at a traffic light pedestrian crossing.. a group of malay teens ranging from about 14-18 were crossing the road when green man.. most carrying guitar cases.. talked joked laughed.. About 6 of them crossed, and left with 3 still crossing. The green man was blinking and the seconds counting down from 3s.. They stopped and continued laughing playing tickling one another.. This time the red man came on, and green light for me to proceed.. The cars in lane 2 and 3 drove on.. These kids still laugh and fooled around.. I sensed probably they were too engrossed in joking with one another and didnt realise they should quickly complete the crossing.. I tapped on my horn. Mind you, it's just a tap, and came a short honk. Then the 3 completely stopped, either shocked or unhappy. One turned to stare at me, showed gestures like 'what u want?'. The other two sensing his arrogance, showed support and stood beside him facing me.. like waiting to create a scene. I pointed at the red man.. They not happy.. shouted and cursed.. and made their way to the island. This time the others who had crossed the road walked back to them.. trying to show their unity.. All like ready to come overturn my car.. I ignored and proceeded.. then the whole gang started shouting louder than earlier.. raising their arms.. and showing whatever gestures they could think of.. Sigh, why should they behave like that? Just cos with a big group they feel they can just act so aggressively and anticipating some arguments or fights? I see these are the kinda pp who dun think of their future and will in any time whack pp and create all sorts of troubles.. bro... take it easy.... for these pricks, standing in front of your car and throwing a childish fit is the BEST thing they can ever accomplish in their entire miserable lives. Have seen too many of such cases leow. Bunch of losers..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 sure bro....u can call or sms me @84114312 Now the whole world knows your number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 Mob mentality. Dun think too much into it. Most of them will be involved in some Motorcycle accident in 4 years time. Hopefully fatal. Just saw one 2 days back along Serangoon, superloud exhaust, hell riding. I will luff if he crash. As in stop and luff at him. eh pls lah...can think for the cleaners anot??? not easy to clean kuay chap hor on the road [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 bang them lah... u scared of the repercussions ah? get angry then complain non stop.... eventually wat happens? u still get on with ur life... so y bother? go find out abt the 90/10 principle. JUST in case u dun bother, click this link : Yup....how you react is decided by yourself....YOU have the power to decide to me, it is called mellowing [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 there are some who are just asking for it. And they sooner they extinguish themselves, the better for all other road users. Amen... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 u dun haf to sir me. i believe ur up bringing is decent enuff to figgur out wat is going on. dun lah...wait some ppl 'malu' again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 i think they aren't capable of thinking. and i agree on, if those jokers were alone by themselves, they won't pull this kind of stunt. at petrol station, you usually see a bunch of jokers trying to diss a fancy car.. do you see a loner doing it himself? i would say less often. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 (edited) Seems like these got no education he oredi say liao... mat yoyo mah... mat yoyo, chow ah beng, all the same one lah... cannot lose face in public Edited August 3, 2010 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 eh pls lah...can think for the cleaners anot??? not easy to clean kuay chap hor on the road [laugh] Haha not kuay chap.. Correct term is zhu zha tang better.. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 Haha not kuay chap.. Correct term is zhu zha tang better.. :) wahh lu sibeh hiong, dare to say such thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 Cannot blame them ah.. They would only learn when they are older.. Now for their age they don know how to think 1.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xrdude Neutral Newbie August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 Now the whole world knows your number. no worry for me...nothing to hide....u also can beep me to lim kopi mah:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2010 Share August 3, 2010 Cannot blame them ah.. They would only learn when they are older.. Now for their age they don know how to think 1.. PROVIDED they live to that age [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...